Hoorah! 2003-08-18 1:21 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Well, My net's not been cut off! I'm glad, I guess some of Michael's luck ran off on me. I'm getting Mom to go get the money order today and I'm giving her the address so she can pay it.

I also have to go to the doctor on Wednesday. I need a pap smear, a renewal for my birth control pills (even though Michael's mom gave me some, which I appreciate ^_^), and for my sweating problem. Yes, I admit it. I sweat way too much, no matter how much deodorant I put on. My friend Katie did too and she said all I had to do was go to the doctor adn tell them that, and that they would give me a deodorant thing that I'd have to wear overnight, and sweat everything out in...she warned me to wear an old shirt...o_O;;; I hope it'll work though! It's getting to the point where I can't even wear white shirts because of that ;_; I've also got to clean up my room today...What joy of joy's that'll be.

They got another lead on my stuff, courtesty of Lindsay. The kid's brother actually told her about him (Justin) stealing it. Justin himself also told Lindsay that he wanted it and he'd get it one way or another. That bastard, I hope his ass is locked up for a looong time.

That's about all I'm going to write for now. I may, if my net's still on, write more later and finish the bio and cast list sections of this.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next