The Cast List of Manda's Beautiful World 2003-09-21 10:19 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Megan - My best friend -ever-. We've known each other since sixth grade, but only became pretty good friends in seventh. She's very pretty, very optimistic, and everything one could want in a friend. She's a whole year older than me. Her birthday is November 29, 1985, making her a Sagittarius.

*****************************

Bradley - My twin. My best friend. It's ME, only...male. Bradley is my truest, bestest internet friend. Though he lacks a sense of seriousness, he doesn't have the same lacking in the humor department. Bradley is the funniest person I know, hands down. I also love to tell this poor boy "shut up" all the time. Also, he looks like Shinji Ikari with his glasses off. XD His birthday is November 16, 1986..same as mine! Told ya he was my twin. ^_~.

*****************************

Sara - Another of my good friends. Sara and I primarily became friends last year, thanks to Ecology (Environmental Science) and Psychology class. Her birthday is April 19, 1986 making her an Aries...but almost a Taurus.

*****************************

Bev -My ex-roommate. Bev and I have known each other since "back in the day", i.e. elementary school. She used to be my best friend, almost like my big sister, and would often take care of me on the bus. She and I have butted heads time and again...and again...and again! And this time, it's final. She's conniving, manipulative, a liar, and a thief. Her birthday is May 22, 1984 making her a Gemini.

*****************************

Brennan -Can I say it was fun? Partially. Can I say that it was tiresome? Definately. Can I say that I'm fed up with his bullshit? Hell yeah. Brennan and I were friends for a long time. Then...it got complicated. Then he fucked me over, countless times. He then decided to never speak to me again; this silence lasted for 2 years, until one bleak January day, I got an apology from the asshole. Should I have accepted? No. But I'm too kind hearted to say no to an apology. I wish I'd have learnt something the first time though. Brennan is a prime example as to why you should never accept someone's apologies, even if they're sincere. They'll just fuck you over again...and again..and again..

*****************************

Lindsay - The half-sister. She's the lesser of the evils these days, but she used to be the worst. She was the reason for my PS2 and 17 PS2/PS1 games being missing, plus the other things. She and I used to get along most of the time, but now we fight like there's no tomorrow, because well..she's an idiot. Lindsay's birthday is April 11, 1989 making her an Aries.

*****************************

Brooke - The youngest of the three of us. She used to be a nice kid, but well, Lindsay influenced her a bit too much. She's bisexual, angsty, and I'm beginning to slowly hate her. Her birthday is November 28, 1990, she's a Sagittarius, but a horrible example of one.

*****************************

Mom - Mom is dur...Mom. She goes by Dede and is manager of V & V Restaurant. I had to move in with her this summer..ick. She has always despised me; for what, I don't know. Too bad that I'm the only daughter of hers that she can be proud of..and she passes up the oppurtunity. She's a Libra - September 27, 1967.

*****************************

Keith - Mom's husband, and one of the few of her lovers/boyfriends that I've ever liked. Keith is a nice man, but he can get a bit angry sometimes when the rules of the house are broken. He works and is home more than she is. I don't know his birthday, but I know he's a Gemini.

*****************************

Michael - The ex-boyfriend who lives in Illinois. He was very pretty, and nice at the beginning...meh. He's a Gemini, born on May 26, 1984, and I can't stand him much anymore. My first love, and the person I lost "it" to. Things change and so do people though. I hope that he and I become friends again one day though, as he is the God of all things video-game and anime-related.

*****************************

Will - Will Smith. The greasy pothead that I was madly obsessed with for about a month and a half with. Thank God I wised up there...

*****************************

Jake - Will's friend and one of mine as well. Jake's got flamin' red hair, and wants to see my boobs. I love him though....well..on somedays. ^_^ Jake is my Jesus. He's a Libra too, born on September 24, 1985.

*****************************

Brett - The first of my homosexual friends. Brett is the only one of the duo that I can talk to about -serious- things. Brett's birthday is March 11, 1985. He's a Pisces...Silly Fish.

*****************************

Jason -The second homosexual; I met Jason in January of 2001, when I transferred schools for two weeks b/c of Justin. Jason and I have made up again, and he kept Tragic for me the week before I moved to Maryland. He's now keeping my rats for me. His birthday is November 4, 1983, making him a fellow Scorpio.

*****************************

Chris - Chris is a dear dear friend of mine. An opposite in almost every way, but a good friend nonetheless. Chris is pure brains, a genius even. His GPA at the end of our junior year was 3.9417. I was totally blown away by it. Chris and I have become close since Junior year, but we've had English together and talked ever since our freshmen year. Last year, he and I almost went to Prom together. His birthday is June 27, 1986, making him a Cancer (of course!). I say that we're opposites because he's Christian, has never cursed, and is very pro-life. I love him though, and he and I have a good time making fun of people. Boy, I've corrupted him! XD Did I mention that he looks like Harry Potter?

*****************************

Anthony - Anthony...what can I say? He's my Mormon ex-friend who previously declared his undying love for me. He's dating a silly goth chick..>_< Since then, he's been nothing but a royal prick. I guess the goth angst/depression thing is pretty contagious. His girlfriend's nasty and so is he. He's a sophomore, and was born in January of 88. He's an Aquarius, but I can't remember the exact date of his birthday...;_;

*****************************

Ephy/Matt - One of my dearest, dearest online friends. I can tell Ephy just about anything...I <3 him. I don't get to talk to him too much anymore because of school, but he's there for me when I need him. He's a Libra, I've forgotten his birthday as well. >_< He's "w0x" though.

*****************************

Tragic - The love of my life...and he's only a cat! ^_^ Jason gave him to me in February of 2001. Tragic's birthday is October 13, of 2000. I thought it was 2001..but records I've kept show differenly, so he'll be turning 3 this year...It's mind-blowing to think that he's that old. Tragic has been with me through everything. My suicide attempt in March of 2001, our moving out of our house in June of 2001, our moving out of another house in 2002, and my being left alone this past summer. I would not give him up for anything in this entire world. He's my life these days, my pillar of strengh, which is kind of odd. He's like my best friend. When I cry, this cat, no matter what, comes and lies on me and comforts me. I'm glad that he's my familiar.

*****************************

Celes - My second familiar. She came to me out of nowhere in early October of last year. She was very very small, and it appeared as if she had been thrown out of a car. Her original name was Edea, because when I would play video games, she'd look at the T.V. screen and try to battle too! I was replaying FF8 at the time, and she, during the scene on the first disk where Edea throws the spear thing through Squall, jumped at the T.V. Her name was later changed to Celes though, seeing as how she liked to try and have suicide attempts through jumping off the stairs into the fish pond. She's annoying, but so cute that you can't help but keep her around. She's really improved her behavior these days...she's my pretty fluffy kitty.....who's 8 hours away. I had to leave her back home when I moved up here to Maryland...I miss her.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next