No Title Today 2003-08-17 11:53 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



So, I'm feeling a whole heck of a lot better. Or I was until this morning. I check my e-mail for my account and realize that my net bill hasn't been paid, so now I owe 47.90, which is the last amount of money that I have. It's okay, cause I have some notebooks left over from last year and until next month they can double for a few classes. I need desperately to call the school tomorrow and change classes, Theatrical Arts (which I'd really like to do) to Algebra II.

Anywho, they said I had three days from Tuesday. Which would've been...Friday, they'll probably cut it off tomorrow, so I'm going to go download a lot of FAQs and emulator games and play to my hearts content. I'm also going to download that occult webpage library, and look up some stuff that I've been wanting to with that. I also need to look over that Government book....Oi...Starting the year off with procrastination isn't what I wanted to do, and it can't be a good sign.

Here's to hoping for my payment getting there quickly. I'll probably end up calling a bunch of my net friends during my online absence, since I have unlimited long-distance and the bill for that isn't due til the first of the month (or at least that's when mom pays it...and the bill hasnt' shown up yet).

Oi...I'm going to need to manage my money better. The main problem was leaving the 150 here with them and them spending it on the pets and whatnot...oh well. I'll be here next month, so it -can- and -will- be managed better.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next