Christmas Wishlist 2003-12-11 9:22 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



I love presents. I love Christmas because of presents...and I realize that some of you out there who read this may want to buy me something...^_^

So here's what I want for Christmas

Final Fantasy X-2

Karaoke Revolution

Dance Dance Revolution Max 2

New Deck of Tarot Cards - Rider Waite or Universal Waite

Pajamas

Gloves like Zell has

How To Draw Manga books (I already have getting started, volumes 1-3, and the bodies and anatomy book)

Sailor Moon Season 1 Boxed Set DVD

Sailor Moon Season 2 Boxed set DVD (but only if I get #1 :D )

Straightening Iron with Ceramic Plates instead of metal plates

Diaryland paid account...^_^

If you can and want to buy these things for me, tell me so and I will mark them off...Heh heh heh..

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next