A Few Thoughts 2005-03-08 11:13 p.m.

Mood - Contemplative + + Music - Ayaka Komatsu - C'est La Vie (The Part of Me That I Love)



Well, I didn't go to school. More precisely, I didn't go to class. I got to school and after almost hitting someone's car in the parking lot due to the EXTREME ICE / SKATING RINK that was the parking lot, I decided I was getting the hell out of there. I'd rather take a zero than pay out the ass to fix another asshole's car.

I'll also add that before I left there was an INCH OF FUCKING ICE COVERING MY CAR topped with a FROSTY LAYER OF SNOW. Cleaning this off with no success is what made me late, I believe.

So I decided to go to Wal-Mart. It was time to use that gift card. I wanted my goddamn toaster. Oh my god. I bought a toaster AND a 30 piece dining set for SIX. Or in my case...two. Go figure.

Well, my car died. I was there stranded in the Wal-Mart parking lot and had to call DANERZ to come pick me up.

I called Mom later on to see if she would invest in helping me buy a car. She said she'd help as much as she could. WOW.

You know, I'm really glad that I got out of Richlands. Sure, I had a few friends there, but I wonder if half of them were even friends in the first place.

Megan, for example. Sure, she's been with me through thick and thin. Granted, this has to be if she doesn't have a boyfriend in the picture. Then I'm out of the picture. Wee. "Two's a party, three's a crowd" really seems to fit well in this situation. She sends me cards from time to time, but you know, last time I was in, I didn't get to spend "quality" time with her because John Brown was there. I think her and John Brown are a good couple. I like him a lot. But you know, you don't tote around a person you see everyday when you're "spending time" with someone you haven't seen in a while. I guess I could tell her that this makes me uncomfortable, being the THIRD LEG and all. Oh well. I never got why we were friends in the first place. Because we are both intelligent people maybe? Maybe.

Brett and Jason. Feh. Jason just wants someone to run his mouth off to and Brett never takes any initiative to call me. Michael Piellucci? Too busy sucking cock and being arrogant.

Everyone in that part of the state is just childish at best. I mean, Megan calls herself my best friend and fucking hangs around with Brennan (who ranks #1 fag on my list of faggy fags). That's about the same level there as me hanging around with Jamie and being BESTO FRIENDS with him.

Hint:If some dude completely fucks your best friend over, you do not become all buddy-buddy with him.

I don't care if your "group" hangs out with him. I should've gotten pissed when she was doing this before. But I didn't. Megan, you should've told Brennan that he was a lousy sack of shit when I cared. You should stop hanging out with him. K thx die. That is an important life lesson that will save you grief in your later years.

I just basically hate everyone down there. No offense to some of you that find the time to hang out with me. I appreciate it, even though I think you're just using me to get out of the house.

Really. Here in Maryland, no one thinks I'm some piece of toxic waste that you will catch AIDS from if you acknowledge its presence. Come on, seriously. "I can't date you because OH NOES WHAT WILL EVERYONE THINK ?! WHAT ABOUT MY HIGH SCHOOL REPUTATION?!" Ooookay there, buddy. You're a class A space fag.

And everyone is on a high road of high school blame and jeer. I swear, this one kid's mom should've beat the shit out of him every day of his life. That's what I would do with a kid if it turned out like that. Yes, he's still a kid now. He's such a fucking spoiled brat. I guess that's what happens when your mom's never home and your dad dies while you still know him. Glad I never had -that- problem.

And this fat girl who I semi-liked. Jesus Christ, talk about a spazz. Not all of our brothers can be as big as a brick HOUSE. Or sisters. Whatever.

I'm just glad I'm up and away from that stupid mess. I can go to school and be liked and admired and fucking FEARED for being a god of awesome. wee.

P.S. Bradley, you're an ultimate god of hot/awesome/do me plz. Richlands couldn't hope to produce something as wonderful as you are in both personality and looks. <333

Add a comment?
1 Comments

KATT - 2005-03-09 00:29:15
AMEN! That is all that I have to say. I totally agree. If it wasn't for family and Kempo, I would never go back to hicksville. We should pave over it and make a Super Wal-Mart or something. Maybe something that people can use to actually have fun. I'm glad I'm not from that town. I'm from an island :D. Yeah, I know you hate the state, but I haven't lived there long enough to learn of it's evils...unlike hicksville.
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next