Morning Time Hoorays 2005-03-11 8:19 a.m.

Mood - Sad and Sleepy + + Music -



At least it's Friday. Wee. I have a test in precalc today, but I'm pretty confident. I looked over it a few minutes ago, and I know most of it. It's mainly on logarithmic and exponential equations, and I get the general concept. I sure hope I'm right about getting it though. On the last test, I made a 58. -_-; Oh well, I'm way more confident and way more prepared for this one. Which reminds me, I'm supposed to be in class 15 minutes early today. Woops. Almost forgot. XD We also had a quiz Wednesday. I didn't leave anything blank and I felt fairly 95% certain that I knew it. Maybe he'll have it back today! <3

Today is Brett's birthday. BRETT I LOVES YOU WEE LET'S BE ARTSY WEIRDOS FOREVER.

Tomorrow is 8 months for me and Bradley. Oh well. I'm totally giving him a present near Easter, so I can have time to get it done and kill two birds with one stone, since I majorly suck.

I'm doing ...okay with school. I guess. I just hate driving to school. I really majorly do. Some girl rear ended me on that hellish parking lot yesterday. I called to put the claim in for insurance and they said it was my fault because I was reversing. I love how you know, she wasn't there when I was reversing but just came out of nowhere and this is totally my fault since I'm psychic and should've seen it coming. Ugh. Which means SOMEONE will be paying for the girl's also minor scratches. She was super nice, way more than that dumbass who charged me for a rental car for two days. I'm thinking maybe she won't turn it in. *Crosses fingers, knocks on wood* Or that she'll just forget and not call me. Wee.

I did really well on the make up Biology test too. Well, not SUPER well, but yeah. I only missed 2 on the multiple choice. I missed a lot on the essay and short answer parts. Those things have always given me trouble though because I lose my train of thought and blank out. It's okay. Other people did horribly on them too, so she gave out stuff for extra credit on the exam (10 points worth) which would bring my 72 C up to an 82 B. :D I'm not complaining. ^_^ She's also been very understanding with my load of makeup work. I should have everything up to date in her class by Monday (I'm only lacking one homework to be turned in...). Phew. It's busy, but I'll be okay. I'm worried about goverment though. No one was at school yesterday, well..no instructor was. They were meetin gin the library. So no one would've known if you had shown up or not. So being angry and stressed out over being rear ended, I left early. I hung out with Charisma for a while before that though.

So, it's time for me to go get ready. I'm also putting in my application at this plant place today. Wee. I can maybe work outdoors and get a SUPER hot tan.

Also, I'm probably going to dye/cut my hair. It's crazy...o_O; Red hair is expensive (getting the roots done and getting it redyed because red fades faster than well..anything) and also, the shampoo and conditioner is five dollars a bottle. And well, it just doesn't look good at ALL unless it's up like Asuka's hair; and I can just forget about makeup. The red hair clashes with everything..including my much favored and loved PURPLELY EYESHADOW! XD Not to mention that some weirdos at school totally freaked out and started following me around, demanding to know WHY I didn't have my synch clips in that day (on Wednesday). o_O;

I'm thinking of something short and flippy and maybe a chocolatey brown color. And by short, I mean medium length. A few people were like 'OMG WTF YUNA HAIR!" -_-; Yuna...annoys me. To the 10000000000000000000th degree. People used to tell me I had her face and all this weird crap. Ewww. But I like flippy hair...so we'll see how it works out. I would link to pictures of the site that has the particular hairstyles that I'm considering, but Bradley's computer crashed from that. O_O It's weird, but I'm not going to take any chances so...you all will just have to wait and see. XD

Add a comment?
4 Comments

Sofie - 2005-03-11 11:36:34
Yuna as a character is too clich� and overdone, but her X2 hairstyle is really cool. And you do have that proper ammount of asianess mixed in you, so it might work.
Too bad you'll be Yuna #7344234556767786435..
Post piccies when you're done, I need inspiration for a hairdo ;)
-------------------------------
KATT - 2005-03-11 14:02:06
Yesterday seemed like the day for love for people that I know. The driving laws are sort of stupid when it comes to determining whose fault it is. I hope that you post pictures of the new hairstyle that you might be getting soon. Congrats once again on the 8th month anniversary :)!
-------------------------------
Amanda - 2005-03-11 15:00:30
April - Eee. yeah, it's tomorrow! <3 Thanks ! Sofie - Yuna = EWW! XDDDDD If it does end up looking like hers, I'll get me a pair of tiny bees and take YUNA SUICIDE PIXARS XD
-------------------------------
Sofie - 2005-03-12 09:45:25
that would actually own XD
Now you'll have to do it.
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next