Sigh 2005-03-14 9:13 a.m.

Mood - Morose + + Music -



So, here's the lowdown of it.

(Yes I am begging).

I need money to move out. That stupid paypal thing over there...NO ONE has donated anything...not even like a cent or a dollar.

My grandparents are hellacious to deal with. If this continues for much longer, you can say "Bye bye" to my sanity.

I'm getting a part time job and I'm doing wigs. You'd think that would cut it, right?

Wrong

I'm being made to pay for everything. New item on the list - HOSPITAL BILLS.

Which they just sprang on me a couple of days ago, even though they said they would take care of that.

I can't pay for school, my phone, internet, hospital bills, car insurance, etc, and hope to move out -any- time soon.

I don't care who you are. If you would donate even a dollar, I would appreciate it.

Don't have paypal? No problem. Inquire and I'll e-mail you my mailing address.

I'm pretty desperate here. If this continues for much longer, with no money being saved, I'm just going to have to sell all my video games and anime and books and everything else that is not me, clothing, and Tragic.

I'm serious, if you even mailed me a penny, that would make my day.

Add a comment?
3 Comments

KATT - 2005-03-14 19:32:36
You had a rough day too? Let's just both kill ourselves (just kidding, though I know what you mean about being driven crazy). You could try what I told you a while ago about the newspaper thing. I don't know if it will work or not, but it did for that one guy. What is your regular mailing address anyway? Just wondering. P.S. If you want to know what I mean by a rough day, just look at 3/14/05 journal entry in my journal.
-------------------------------
Aly - 2005-03-14 20:33:44
Hey, I got this link from a friend's journal, and I just wanted to say that that sounds like it must really, really suck... I'd love to help out if I could, and if you give me your address (don't worry, if you click the link to my DevART account you'll see that I'm not a psycho 45 year old man or anything, heh) I'd send as much as I could manage! I hope it'd help you out <3.
-------------------------------
Drew - 2005-03-14 21:28:42
Hey....I'd love to help, I realy would, but my mother won't realy let me. -.- I feel so bad though that I can't help you, but if there are any other ways I can, do ask....I pray that you'll do better ASAP. ^_^
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next