Eh, I'm Getting Worse and Worse 2004-10-28 10:36 a.m.

Mood - Productive and Optimistic + + Music -



So yeah, not too much has happened. I've went to school pretty much every day this week. I decided that I was cut out for college and thus, my hastening myself to go. I took a psych midterm yesterday, which I'm sure I did pretty well on. My math test yesterday went better than expected - a 98! So I was pretty happy about that. No word on the English midterm that I ranted on and on about for 7 pages. She wasn't here Tuesday, she wanted us to do a rough draft workshop for an assignment she gave on Thursday (when I didn't go...). Usually, she puts this stuff up on the class website (via Blackboard, if anyone knows of that) and she didn't this time, so I've been at a disadvantage about that. However, it isn't due until Tuesday if you want to turn it in though, so I'll ask her about it today. She might be rude with me but I'll just have to deal with it until November. I didn't think that so early into my college years I'd have a teacher to hate so thorougly. I complain about her to Bradley all the time. The lady wears socks with sandals, and those with sweaters and jeans. It just seems a little too...y'know..hippy-ish for me. She's all like "Ara, I'm open minded and creative, so you suck!" Also, some teachers just tend to dislike some students. I'm well aware of her disdain for me. She's a passive-aggressive person, another type behavior that I hate in people. I'm blunt, so why can't others be that way as well?

So, I signed up for classes yesterday. I finally got the form in to drop chemistry and it feels wonderful!

More when I get home...I have to get to class in 5 minutes~

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next