Tragic is Back 2003-12-08 3:24 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Original Title : TRAGIC IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111


Yes he is, and I have never been more joyous in my entire life. Bev's car broke down earlier, and her stepdad fixed it, suggesting we drive around the block and back. So what do we do? We go for cigarettes and soda. On our way back, Bev spotted him. Not even 10 feet from the house. I had given up all hope of him coming back, but I was thinking about him on the way back. So yeah, she was like "hey, isn't that tragic?!" and I was like "WHERE?!". She pointed and indeed it was. Big green eyes, whiny pretty boy meow...yay! He was a bit scared of me though and I was so afraid he was going to run off. Bev finally told me to grab him and grab him I did! I'm sure the neighbors were pretty POed with me bringing him right on in, but I don't care.

Tragic is very happy, or so it would seem. He's lying on me and givin' me lovins and purrin' up a storm. However, he's excessively skinny....like jewish concentration camp skinny. I can't believe he went a week and 2 days without food. Man, he IS a survivor. I let him eat when he came in, but I don't want him to overdo it and glutton himself and then get sick and die. He also has a bit of a seperation anxiety as Bev pointed out. If I'm not in the room with him, he meows constantly, which is fine. He also looks as if he's gotten into a fight...as he has minor scabs on his ear and right side...After a warm bath, some cold medicine from the vet if necessary (he's got an infection), and a few days to get back to eating properly, he'll get back into the swing of things and everything will be super great..

God, so happy to have the smart kitty home...^_^ *glomps tragic*


Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next