Hmm... 2003-09-25 11:02 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Today, the strangest thing happened. My hair flipped out and wasn't frizzy....but could it do this yesterday when I desperately wanted it to? No. That angered me. I was so tempted to go to the retake people and be like 'Yo, another retake. Free. Affirmative". XD.

Not too much else has happened today, really. I did discover though, that my sister (Brooke) is cutting her wrists. It's not a very smart decision at all...I'm assuming that's what happened to the ritual athame and bolline that I had under my mattres. She came up to me today, and I noticed her cut wrist, and I was like "let me see your wrists, youngin' "; At that point she ran off, and told Mom that she scraped em. I don't buy it. You don't "scrape" yourself that deeply and in the same place five times. She'll learn though. I had to and she will too, though she's really got nothing to be depressed about. I'm also very sick of her blatantly stealing everything I own, from hair clips to pictures to my shirts that she takes OUT of my closet to school and puts in her locker. It pisses me off...if she does it one more time, I'm liable to break all her fingers and her wrist...I'm sick of telling her to STAY OUT OF MY FUCKING THINGS. Some people are just stupid that way though.

I hope tomorrow is more eventful and better than today was.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next