Senior Pictures 2003-09-25 12:00 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



So today was senior pictures retakes day. Why did I have to do retakes? Oh, I was just too busy wasting my time in Illinois with the ex. I wish I would've at least stayed here to get them done then. My hair looked super awful today. I just hope they turn out okay...

I forgot to mention yesterday about my research paper. I had done it Monday evening, and saved it. I got to school, and half of it wasn't on the disk, so I had to redo it, type the outline, works cited, and title page...in 40 minutes. I did it, and I thank Chris for his help in typing up the title page, as I didn't have enough time to. I <3 Chris.

Today was rather uneventful. Anthony brought his PS One over and I got to play on Final Fantasy 8 some...Score! Thanks to Nathaniel for graciously lending me that game and Final Fantasy 9. I slept for four hours today, so I can tell that I'm going to be up somewhat late tonight. Argh...

My diary looks messed up...and the comments thing doesn't appear. It saddens me...I'll try to fix it. I added a diaryrings page...though that may be the cause....If so, I can delete that entry.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next