Oops...A Two - Three Day Skip 2003-09-28 9:45 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



This weekend has been pretty uneventful, which is odd. Friday evening I had go to the my stepdad's grandfather's funeral wake. It was okay. I had plans of going to the Satan concert as well, but....meh, my hair looked awful. I wish I had've went though. Michael Piellucci informed me yesterday that Will had a kissing booth there...5 cents a kiss. I had 10 dollars too...boy, I could've gotten 200 of the damned things. When I make a time machine, that'll be one of the things I go back and change....along with a few other things that I will talk about another day.

Yesterday was Mom's birthday, and Dominick's...So yeah, Happy Birthday to her.

I would also like to add that Chad is getting on my nerves. That Mabon thing I wrote in here....Hahahahahahhaa. He told Cora he had no intentions of going, which would explain why he didn't show up. I've also found out that the little bastard likes to kiss ass to my face and talk shit about me behind my back. That's quite alright, as I've given him numerous chances since middle school...no more I say. I'm not going to be the nice person that people can walk all over and then think "i'm sorry" makes up for it.

I have chemistry work to do today, and an A.P. Gov't quiz to study for...but that won't be until tonight...

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next