C'est La Vie 2004-01-14 7:04 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



It seems that the past three days have went by so quickly. This is very odd coming from me, considering I've had all of 15 hours of sleep or less. I feel excited also, mostly because of the whole Josh visiting me thing. I can't believe it's tomorrow. Usually things that you wait on like this, it seems forever for that day to get there, but this one has came way too fast. I'm nervous, too nervous. I've always been shy around strangers..the one exception to this being around the time of my first trip to Illinois. This meeting is getting me scared as well.

In better news, I have taken a great liking to the Sailor Moon live action series - Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon. I now have eps 1-12 and I hope to get #13 tonight. Also, my CD burner is working...not very well or very often, but it's better than nothing. However, I've wasted about 10 CDs.

I'll write later tonight...I've lost my train of thought...

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next