Survey Thingy 2003-12-05 7:51 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



So I stole it from someone....Heh.

1. WHAT IS YOUR FULL NAME? Amanda Denise White

2. WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING? I've got a light blue pair of jeans on now...that's about all I wear.

3. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO?

I'm tempted to switch my winamp music to some Michael Jackson bullcrap...but no. I'm listening to "I Will Survive" - Gloria Gaynor...sue me.

4. WHAT ARE THE LAST 4 DIGITS OF YOUR PHONENUMBER? 2374

5. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? a tangelo, one that Bev INSISTS is an orange.

6. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? cerulean blue ^_^

7. HOW IS THE WEATHER RIGHT NOW? Cold, rainy/snowy

8. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Mom

9. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? Eyes....;_; And if they have freckles! I have a freckle fetish! ^_^;;

10. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS? The person I stole it from? Not really :P

11. HOW ARE YOU TODAY? I'm feeling super fine, except for that little pain in my chest

12. FAVORITE DRINK? Diet Soda, minus Diet Pepsi...that shit's watered down

13. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? Strawberry Daiquiri...and no, I'm not an ALKY! >_>

14. FAVORITE SPORTS? Sports, Tennis.

15. HAIR COLOR? Dark brown...I miss it being red, truly.

16. EYE COLOR? Green most of the time, but they vary

17. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Yessir

18. SIBLINGS AND THEIR AGES: 2 sisters -

Lindsay - 14, 15 in April

Brooke - 13, Just turned 13 about a week ago, actually a week ago to the day!

19. FAVORITE MONTH (s)? July.

20. FAVORITE FOOD? Anything that doesn't have cheese or raw tomatoes in it.

21. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Mulan....which is when Tragic left

22. FAVORITE DAY OF ANY YEAR? I don't have one

23. FAVORITE RELAXATION SPOT? My room.

24. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT? That's the only area where I am shy, God knows. I don't know what freak accident in the time rift made me ask Michael out though...

25. FIRST TEENAGE (OR PRETEEN) MOVIE STAR CRUSH? Didn't have one..

26. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter. I can always put more blankets/clothes on to keep warm. I can only take so many off and it can still be hot.

27. HUGS OR KISSES? Depends on the person.

28. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS? Relationships, I don't like one night fuck buddies, and I'm not a whore... contrary to popular belief. *glares at certain males*

29. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Chocolate! ^_^

30. DO YOU WANT YOUR FRIENDS TO WRITE BACK? Who cares?

31. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Jesus! :D

32. WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Not a clue

33. LIVING ARRANGEMENTS? Two-bedroom apartment on East First Street with Bev.

34. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING? Tarot meaning books, cause my cards will FINALLY read fo rme.

36. FAVORITE BOARD GAME: I'm so tempted to scream "Ouija!" here, but I won't since Ouija boards are stupid. I dont' really have one. Chess maybe?

37. WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT? laid around.

39. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE? No

40. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? Love, friends.

41. BUTTERED, PLAIN OR SALTED POPCORN? BUTTERED! HAHA braces! Your EVIL metal hasnt' stopped ME from enjoying a HEARTY bowl of popcorn!

42. FAVORITE CAR? Anything that's fuel efficient...which is why I want an Echo like Sara has.

43. FAVORITE FLOWER? Iris

44. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING? *has to go get keyring*
Okay, I have 5...One says "worship me like the goddess I am", another says "Queen of the Universe" (and boy is is true..lmao), the third is a star with a cresecent moon face within it with stars at the points, the other is a lip gloss thingy, and the last is a football keychain issued by the school for the Homecoming Dance...I didn't go, but I love keychains..so I forked out 5 bucks for it..

45. CAN YOU DANCE? Oh hell yeah, but I wouldn't do so in front of anyone.

46. FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? Saturday

47. RED OR WHITE WINE? no preference

48. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY? I cried, I sat around, that was about it.

49. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD? I don't carry one, but I Do have one from where I donated blood.

50. LIFETIME GOALS? To get out of Richlands, to find someone just for me (Cliche ^_^; ), to get a good job, to get into a GOOD college (preferably IC)...to have at least one kid. But then agian, recently, I've been saying "That shit's for the birds"; -that- being men and RELATIONSHIPS.


Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next