Give 'Em Hell 2003-12-06 11:17 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Today was a very liberating day for me. Not only did I get presents for Bev and Mom today...I told Jason and Brett off. Not many people that read this diary are aware of the situation, some I've even lied to about it because I was afraid that they would hate me and call me crazy. Well, they already hate me, so here comes the truth.

Tragic's disappearance was no accident. Tragic was not stolen away physically by Jason. Tragic was stolen away magickally by Jason. Yes, I realized the sentence I just uttered is probably ludicrous to most of you. Magick is real, Magick is good, Magick is bad, Magic heals, Magick kills, Magick harms, Magick Helps. I'm not stupid with that sort of thing either, though one of you might think I am. My cat just wouldnt' go out the window for any old reason. My cat -loved- me. My cat and I were like the perfect couple. We slept together, ate together, and used the bathroom together back in the day. I'd wake up for school in the morning, take the morning pee, and he'd go for a dip in the litter box. He'd been outside once before when my grandma put him out, but he came right home the next morning. I'd taken him outside once for defleaing because Jason's stupid whore of a cat brought fleas in on my two, and did he leave then? No. My cat is neutered, so he wouldn't leave to go "sow his wild oats." A few weeks ago in this diary, the ones of you that read this,I'm sure you noticed that I spoke about getting rid of Celes, my other familiar who is presently here. I never got around to it, but Jason and Brett didn't know about that, since they never talk to me...and God knows I don't write everything down in here. Again, I'm not stupid. A few days ago, on the Sunday after Tragic's disappearance, I pieced together that those two thought Celes was gone, so they'd take Tragic as well to make me weak and vulnerable. But little did they know Celes was still here, and Thank God she is, or I might've had a rougher bit of it. But anyways, back to the convo.

I finally called him today. Our phone was fixed yesterday morning and I was getting around to the right time. I felt it today around 12 or 1 or so. I called Jason, and was greeted with a "what the hell do you want?" in a very faggly voice. I told him that I knew his game, and that I wasn't amused in the least. "I didn't get rid of Tragic!". I expected his sort of bullshit so I just let him have it. While Bev was trying to give me a message to give him, he hung up. Fair enough, I'd just give my message to Brett. Brett sounded almost saddened by my calling. I informed him that I was hurt that he'd give up his friend that he'd known longer than his lover FOR his lover...and that is not a lie. Brett and I were relatively good friends. I could talk to him about most things, and he'd humor me and listen. Even though he had his arrogant moments, and we had our fights, we always talked again. And may God have mercy on anyone who tried to make fun of him or call him a 'Fag' or a "queer" because their asses were mine. I would also PROMPTLY inform them that the only person who could say such things to Brett was me, because I was his friend and I said it jokingly. But Brett, what does he do for those years of friendship? He gives me up for a good old fashioned ass fucking. Brett, if you're reading this, I say this next statement in the nicest way possible - Get the hell rid of Jason. You can do so much better. You're not a bad-looking guy, and you should get a good looking guy who's not a fucking moron. You're fixing yourself up these days and I'm rather pleased with you and proud. Don't stay with the fucking ignorant "ADD" kid who cheats on you. How do I know? Check his e-mail. Those dating sites are all there. He still talks with that Catholic too that's in New York or Ohio or one of those places. Bottom line - he's not worth your time. But since you helped the fucking loser be an asshole to me, I won't speak to you until you and he sever ties. If you need me though, call me and I'll help if I can. But that'll be about all I do. Anyways, back to story. Brett tried to be logical about the whole mess. He did admit to me today that Jason had casted a spell on me - one to "sever ties." I swear, I fucking hate him. "Oh! She doesn't want to talk to me, so I'll cast a spell to sever ties to make myself feel better! OMFGz0rz!!!!!!!" Fucking moron..Augh. I told Brett that I knew Jason had done one, and that if he helped him, I really didn't fucking appreciate it. He said he didn't, but I can't believe him. My cards, Bev's cards, and Dominick's cards and other means all pointed to Jason. Dominick's even pointed to a group - The "black cat coven." It's very very far from being anything but a "circle" (haha) of fucking retards who do nothing but make themselves feel better by thinking they're so smart and successful in occult things because they can't do SHIT except whore around in real life and fail miserably at everything they try. I love my religion, though I did have my doubts, and man am I ever fucking glad that I'm not in a coven and that I'm a solitary practitioner. It's dumb fucking shits like Jason and that whore Joetta and that FATTY Sara that give us Wiccans bad names. And go ahead and tell them Jason, tell them what I said. what're they gon' do, cast a spell on me? Are YOU going to? 'Fraid you're not. Dominick used a Sumerian Arcane binding on you, and your ass won't be casting spells for an entire fucking eternity, and Thank God! As I told Brett,again, Thank God! Now jason's spells can't bounce off their target and take my cat away or give bev's mom lumps on her breast that "mysteriously" go away after jason's reversed his spell....Anyways, I'll continue this rant tomorrow...sleep calls.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next