As In The Words of Megan 2004-05-19 4:04 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



"I ain't goin' shitwhere!"

Again, thanks to Megan for that quote.

I don't know what kind of ungodly power posessed me to think that I could actually get out of here, or get into my own place.

Nope, nope. Baka baka baka baka baka baka baka baka baka....*beats head against wall*

My grandma is the most controlling, manipulative bitch in the world. I hate her, I hate her, I hate her.

She's such a fucking liar too. Yesterday, she was fine with everything. Now, she doesn't want to relinquish MY money to ME.

Keyword there - -MY- money. Mine, not hers. Fucking idiot.

I can't move out, because she's an idiot.

Because she loves to pull the reigns tighter and tighter and tighter. The harder I try to get back and do things, she pulls 10 times as harder and fucking drags me to the ground in tears, much like I am now.

That's fine. I can bite the reign now and have to take it, but in a few more months...I won't. I'll do what I please.

In fact, I'm going to get a restraining order on her. Why? Emotional upsetting. That's all the fucking crazy bitch knows how to do. She is the reason for all of my problems. EVERY one of them. I'm not one to blame other people, but my life would be significantly less stressful if she were not around to bother me.

So, here's to staying in a house for..*counts* 6 more months, where liquor is bought in place of food. Here's to not being able to get Celes back, and here's to me having everything stolen away from me again.

GOD FUCKING YAY.

Let's go shitwhere, except down, down, down.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next