I'm Such a Delinquent 2004-10-14 8:04 a.m.

Mood - Sleepy + + Music -



I'm such a horrible person - I take advantage of the college's rule of attendance (which isn't really a rule. XD) and I don't go maybe twice a week, which is half since I only have class 4 days....

I didn't go yesterday because I just felt blah, and I'm not going to day because well....I just don't want to. There aren't really any excuses other than that. I also need to get to work on time. My last class lets out at 12:20 and I have to be at work at 12:30. I contemplated going to my Philosophy class, but decided I can do the work here too. I'm so lazy and I hate myself for it. I promise myself that this is the last day I'll stay home without being sick. I guess I'm just bored tired of school. I hated high school, it just bored me. I love college to a degree, but it's still school and therefore doesn't rub me too well. I'm sure I'll do okay though, especially since I've dropped that AWFUL chemistry class (I still need to turn in the form for that...).

The wig business is great. I've got a few wig orders in that go about 300+ (280 on one person. XD). I'm charging much less than Katie Bair, but I don't know if I should go as low as I'm going. I can always go higher after I get more orders. I should take note of how many hours I spend on my wig and then charge from there.

Shin Megami Tensei: Nocturne is FINALLY going to be there today. I can pick it up on my way home from work. I was SO disappointed when it wasn't there yesterday...:( I had plans of staying home with Tragic and playing it.

Speaking of Tragic, yesterday was his THIRD BIRTHDAY! Oh noes! I wanted to make him a kitty cake, made with cake mix and hamburger meat (or something) and frosted with Tuna. It would be the meatiest, smelliest cake ever, but I'm sure it would be heaven to a cat. Unfortunately, my idea didn't go through too well with DANA (OH NOES) and there was no cake to be had. He just slept around me all day and I'd pet him and be like "It's your birthday! YAY" and glomp him and stuff.

Yeah, that's about it.

Add a comment?
3 Comments

Sofie - 2004-10-18 07:59:55
Mind taking some pictures of the wig(s) you've done? I'm slowly planning a cosplay outfit (I found a fabric store here, yay!), and I doubt I'll be willing to grow my hair for it XD Getting a braid that reaches my knees just isn't going to happen :-/
-------------------------------
Mesia - 2004-10-19 11:26:44
That will be the grossest cake EVER!!! I hope you make it XD
-------------------------------
Amanda - 2004-10-19 15:17:10
Sofie, get on AIM and I'll link you up with pics. Mesia, I shall do so next year! :D :D :D we can so celebrate a TRAGIC birthday next year, TOGETHER!
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next