UGH! 2004-06-22 11:45 a.m.

Mood - Disgusted + + Music - Meiko Kaji - The Flower of Carnage



My internet was hooked up yesterday, so here I am. It's utterly ridiculous, because it was working FINE when he got here, the light wasn't blinking or anything.

I think my computer hates me.

I also think my diet is not working. I got started on it yesterday, and it was okay...I felt the effects of the exercise today.

The diet mainly got the most of me this morning.The exercise also hit a weak point. I absolutely cannot do a crunch to save my life. I spent a good half an hour trying to do one and hurting my neck in the process. I was angry at this point. The other exercise for the day went pretty well.

My breakfast this morning royally sucked. Oatmeal, with milk....no sugar, no butter, only the oats and the milk. Also included - 1/2 of a bagel (which was...too chewy for my tastes..) and a hard boiled egg. I had never ate a hardboiled egg in my life until this morning, and now I know why.

That was the single most disgusting thing I've ever tried to eat in my entire life. They small like crap, and they're weird looking. Well, they taste like crap too. I almost vomitted the entire time while trying to eat it, mostly which Bradley heard. XD I hope this is worth it, I hope I lose weight. If not, someone is going to die. I swear to God, as long as I'm alive and able to move my arms, I will never eat another one ever again. It was gray in the middle...gray! FOOD IS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE NATURALLY GRAY! >_<

Other than that, I've been pretty bored. My computer is not helping, it has decided it will not play any .avi I download and will freeze. Or if it does not do that, it will play the sound but not the video. I hate it. >_>

I'd so get a new one, but I can't afford it.


Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next