I Can Hear You 2003-11-09 1:28 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



*bobs head back and forth*

I love the Japanese intro for FFX-2, and I finally got the song. At any rate, here I am, updating for the 2nd day in a row, which is a record considering how I've been updating lately. Bev and I did go to Wal-Mart yesterday, and picked up a hub, which said that it would be "easy for cable modem sharing." Yeah, right. I paid 30 bucks for the sucker, and I'm not on cable at the same time Bev is and vice versa. The sad thing is that we NOW have to take back the hub, which we both wrote on, via my idea, with silver Sharpie PERMANENT MARKERS! >_< So we've got to clean that off somehow, take it back, and find an extra 20 to dish out for the router at Computer Corner. Argh. Not to mention I have to get a money order to pay for my Lenne ebay purchase...Argh.. ;_; I spent all my money on smell good stuff, and personal items and a few groceries from wal-mart. But I have 10 left over for my keychain...bwahaha! ^_^ Keychains over food...what is my brain doing? It's having me become a crazy person,t hat's what it is. I also picked up vitamins yesterday, and St. John's Wort, the latter of which is a herbal supplement that puts one into a positive mood. You take 2 capsules three times a day, and you have to wear sunscreen as it makes your skin more sensitive to the sunlight. So whenever I go out for extended periods of time, or am exposed to it, I have to wear ze sunscreen. I feel like such a vampire, oh god. I also have the fangs to match. Har har har. I also can't use it for extended periods of time...I.E. This bottle should last me for a month and then I should take a 1 month break...Augh. It puts me into a good mood, even more of one than I've been in. It's also good for digestion...I'm such a loser >_>

I will also rant and rave now on my eye sleepy thingy blindfold. You can heat it, chill it, or freeze it for different effects. I froze it to get rid of "puffy, tired eyes" (which I have) and my eyes look 100% better this morning. HOORAY! ^_^

Now I will go back and listen to my head-bobbing music. If this keeps up, I might just become a Yuna fan.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next