....Aha 2003-10-20 11:06 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Well, everyone, TCAC went pretty well. We lost, but it was fun. I was pretty nervous, but I quickly overcame that. We lost by 30-some points...Needless to say, I was disappointed.

Everything ended around 8:15. I told my uncle that it would end around 8:30, maybe 9:00 at the latest, and to be there at 8:30 just in case. I waited and waited...and no one came. Mrs. Rife sat outside and waited with me. She finally let me go in and call him, and he said that he was just giving me some extra time, in case I needed it, which I appreciated. My uncle is the only person in the family I halfway trust or like. He's honest and is there for me, just like he used to be when I was younger. He was like the older brother then, and then there was a period where he became "OMFG I am teh CHRISTIAN, die j00", but now he's back to being the good old brother figure I remember him to be.

Now, my uncle is hanging around this woman that no one in this household likes because she used to be heavily on drugs. I'm not judging the woman, I only know I'm not allowed around her. Another interesting factor is that her son was involved in stealing my stuff. He was in the car when my uncle picked me up, needless to say I was pissed. I told him if my business suit got stolen, I'd kill him. We then got to talking and I asked uncle chuck to drive around more so that I could talk to the kid, and he bought me something to eat, which is forbidden here. If they can't buy food for all three, they can't buy it for me, even though the other two get food from the Restaurant and I don't. Anyways, I told the kid I'd call him at my uncle's tonight and talk to him. He had a few very interesting things to say.

1. My assumption about the bitch next door having my clothes was right. Not only does she have my pink hooody, my black element shirt, but he pointed out that she had my watch, that I never told him about nor reported. Here's the dialogue that the kid told me about. Amy saw the watch and wanted it. Lindsay said, and he quoted "Take the damned thing, it's CURSED!"

2. He told me that they (justin, amy, anthony and lindsay) not only raided my closet, but everyone of my drawer's, even my panty drawer. It disgusts me now, to even wear my underwear.

3. Justin stole some of my herbs and incense. He even stole my dragon's blood ink to use as tattoo ink. The stupid fuck, I hope it infects him and the area rots off.

4. Justin stole my gray independent shirt.

5. They got under my bed, looked thruogh my shoebox, under my mattress and stole my daggers.

6. They stole my Pentacle of Venus for the Chain, and took the pendant, which cost me 6 bucks, and threw it into the grass.

7. They stole one of my jasper stones, the prettiest one I had, and roughed it up against the road and threw it in the river.

8. They got the Playstation 2, etc, yadda yadda yadda, you know the drill on that one already.

Now, if those weren't enough to piss me off, the next things he told me were. I asked him if any of them had tried to do anything with my pets while I was gone. Before I left, I had 2 cats, 2 rats, and rat babies on the way. I came back to find my favorite rat (Kakeru) dead, and the babies that Himeko had, 7 to be exact (one dying at birth), making that total 6....6 rat babies gone. No signs of the mother eating them, or anything. Just...gone.

The kid told me about them too. It sickens me to no extent as to what happened to them. The kid told me that Lindsay had plans of killing the rats, especially the babies. He told me that for the longest time she hated the black one because it bit her. It's maternal instinct, I'd guess. Biting the hand that tries to steal your children. He told me that Lindsay said she was going to put the six deaf, blind, helpless babies into a paper bag and throw them in the garbage. She did. That hurts me in an inexplicable way. The day I came home, my white one was killed. She got most of them, but Himeko's still with me. I'm glad for that. It disgusts me that she could be such a cruel, heartless bitch and mercilessly murder 6 innocent, helpless beings in order to satisfy her own selfish desires and to get back at me. He said that she said she wanted them gone because she didn't want to have to put up with rats in "her" house when they got out. Stupid bitch. Anyone that cruel does not even deserve to die. They should never know the peace that comes with death. He also told me that on several occassions, Lindsay put my cats outside to see if they would leave. They did not leave. They would run away from people trying to catch them, but that was about it. Mom made people catch them and bring them back in the house. So that foiled Lindsay's plans. If she had touched Tragic in any harming way, or if he hadn't been here when I got back home, I would've killed the lot of them. Tragic is the only family I've got, and that's sad, seeing as how he's a cat. I don't mind though. That's one thing you don't mess with though...my cat.

I hope the bitch rots in eternal hell.

Her boyfriend is on the run and I'm very -very- tempted to call the Police and tell them where he is. I think I will as soon as I get to a payphone.

If it's up to me, I'll make sure the cold-hearted bitch never has children. Such a piece of shit does not deserve that gift of life.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next