*squeals* 2004-12-15 12:50 p.m.

Mood - Excited + + Music -



I may not have to take psychology over again! ^_^

I totally found out my grades from earlier! I had a 95 and an 83....wee. And I explained to him about my confusion on the paper. I felt so dumb and mad this morning because people were turning them in. However, he said I could turn it in tomorrow. Joy of joys!

I'm not sure how I did on today's exam, as I didn't get to study for it last night. I had lost the book about a week ago and couldn't find it last night. However, I asked Dana this morning where it was (I woke up at 7 to study a little) and it was found in like 5 minutes. I read the first few chapter and took some quizzes on the site. The exam was much easier than I expected, since I remembered some of the stuff from the review in class. So I'm hoping for, at the very least, a 70. If I get a 70 on that, and a 90 on the paper I turn in tomorrow, I've SO got a B! :D And that means I won't have to take it over.

Right now, I'm 2 points away from an A in the math class I'm in. So with a good exam grade, I'll be good to go. The C in english is pretty much staying where it is, but I can maybe get a B in philosophy.

Shew, speaking of philosophy, I got super scared yesterday. I got my laptop yesterday and checked my e-mail with it and there was an e-mail from the instructor saying he hadn't received the paper that I had sent to him around 9:30 p.m. friday night. >_< I resent it and he received it. Shew, I was freakin' out. >_< So all is well!

I'm super happy. *hugs GPA and financial aid*
Add a comment?
1 Comments

Jenni - 2004-12-15 14:17:32
ZOMG I'M SOOO PROUD OF YOU!!!! *hugs* You worked so hard, you really deserve it ^_^
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next