Sara 2003-11-25 4:19 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Sara Goff, God bless you. Thank you for telling me today in school that you read this. It made me feel like I had a purpose for writing. So, as I said, this entry is dedicated to you, and is named after you, even though you play a minor part in it. ^_^

Today. Yes, today was designated "the day." "The Day" is the term I have used for the past month and a half for the day that I would ask Chris, a.k.a. Harry Potter, out. Each day, I fail miserably, and then work my courage up again, and designate a new "the day", i.e. today.

I had several chances to do so throughout the day, but I could not. Not only was I a worthless chicken shit, I grinned and hid like a silly five year old whenever I saw him. This just isn't working right. Monday is now "the day" of all days.

I guess I should update everyone as to what's happened in the past couple of days since my fever update. The apartment is fresh fully clean, and I am thankful. Even if I'm not the best of cleaner's, I tried really hard to clean this time around. I'm thinking I did a fair job. I stayed sick throughout the weekend and up until yesterday. The Red Cross people came by as well, and gave Bev and I money for clothes and shoes, to be spent at teh Wal-Mart. We couldn't spend it all, I mean, we had the permission to, but it was just impossible to do so. I got mainly underwear and socks...(Joy! ^__^) and houseshoes and camisoles, so I ain't complaining. And today, well, I woke up late for school. I figured out why my, rather bev's, alarm clock was being gay and not waking me up. The flood got all up in it and the alarm can't make very much noise, so I shall have to purchase another...

Nature hit me late last night as well. I want to vanquish it. I hate blood, I hate menstruation, I hate the cycle of womanly goodness. I shall live though...maybe...I'm hoping it doesn't get much more worse, cause if it does, Bev's toilet and I will become fast friends as I spend a few days near it in the floor. So I figure since I found my birth control pills again, I shall take them today. <3

And now I'm just rambling...so I'll wait until later to provide a better update.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next