K Thx Die Plz 2004-07-28 5:10 p.m.

Mood - Irritated, Annoyed + + Music - Ayaka Komatsu - C'est La Vie



Another day of irritation from Dana has been had.

I would love nothing more than to tear her limb from limb in a berserker rage. However, the little bit of sanity that remains intact keeps me from doing so.

This morning I had to go to the post office to mail off the comic book that someone had bought off me from ebay. I didn't get to do so yesterday because she thought the post office closed at 7:00. It in actuality closed at 5:30. So I decided no problem, I'd mail it this morning.

Well, she took her sweet time getting ready to go. I told her I had things to do today and I was ready way before she was. A trip to the post office and back might take 15 minutes. Well, as I said she took her sweet time getting ready. And decided to stop all over Hell before we got there. However, I did get to mail my package. This is where her moronity starts. (I hope that is a real word.)

Her: "How much did you pay for that?"

Me: "$3.85"

Her: "YOU'RE LOOSING ALL J00R MONEY!! YOU'RE NOT MAKING ANY AT ALL!"

Me: "Calm down. The woman paid to have it mailed priority mail."

Her: " OMFG, J00 SHOULD'VE MAILED IT WITH A REGULAR STAMP!"

Me: "No. The woman paid for priority mail and that's what I'm giving her. I'm not going to be dishonest"

Her: "Well, don't do it no MOREZ!"

Me: "Um...that's what I list under my shipping. If they pay for it, I'm mailing it that way."

Okay, so obviously there was no lamer/1337 speak, but she was acting stupid enough for there to be.

So we got home. As soon as we got back, she started bitching about selling her frames on ebay. I told her I would do it tonight when I got back from school.

She kept hounding me over it. Then she got mad and said to forget it. That since I wouldn't do it, she would do it herself. WTF?! She doesnt' have an ebay account, a paypal account and she is VERY computer illiterate. She can't even copy and paste links or download attachments! So we got into a mini argument in which I told her that when you ask someone to help you, you don't nag them repeatedly about it. That they do it on their time. And here's how that went.

Me: "Besides, what's the difference between now and tonight?"

Her: "A LOT!!!"

Me: "Not really, either way it'll be 7 days. It won't do any better if you get it up there sooner."

Her:"Well, you didn't waste any time putting yours up!!!"

Me:"what the hell?! I haven't even listed my last three comics yet."

Her:"..... Well, when you get done selling your stuff, you can't use my credit card anymore!!! I'll use it on my account! I'm not washing your laundry anymore"

Etc so forth. Just because she's a crazy nagging bitch. Always has been. I don't know how many times I've been nagged over something, or how many times in one hour she's asked me the same question over and over and over.

Eventually I got fed up with her and listed one item, since it took a while to figure her camera out. However, she's still being a bitch and saying she's not going to do her laundry. She has informed Sam of this too, so he's going to enforce it since he's superior father figure. Yeah fucking right. Try again.

I have not the first idea about how to wash laundry. About what settings whites go on, or jeans, or colors. Also, I'm really not amused with her childish behavior on things.

I have been THE adult in the household since I was 5 years old. Frankly, it's getting old.

She also loves to boast about stuff. Since they were stupid and left my t.v. in VA, I do not have one in my room and have had to use theirs in the living room during the day and at night. So, I kept asking them (since Dana has conflicts since OMFG she's missing SOAP OPERAS!!) to pick it up when they go back to VA next month. They havent' really wanted to. So they went out and bought a t.v. to put in my room. A Sanyo flat screen 20" t.v. with surround sound. I think it was about $120. Of course, Dana made sure to rub it in my face that it wasn't mine and I couldn't take it with me if I left. However, they would sell it to me.

Now. What the fuck is wrong with buying someone a present, especially family? Oh wait, I forgot WHOSE family I was referring to. So when I leave here, I have to buy the t.v. I'm using from them. They won't use it. They have no room for it ANYWHERE else in the house. They have a huge t.v. already...so what the fuck?

I love greedy, immature, nagging old ladies.

Please, kill your old people. They're all anal retentive anyways.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next