I Have No Time 2003-08-30 2:22 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Yup, the entry title just about sums it up. I have had no time to do anything. I have a sleep debt like you would not believe. So much of one in fact, that I went to bed at 10:45 last night and woke up at 1:30 this evening. It's not fun...School is way too stressful. I have way too much to do and to carry home. The worst thing is that I don't have a bookbag. Thursday was the worst, brought everything home except my A.P. Government book and notebook, and my Latin book, also I think maybe my Chemistry lab notebook. I had a hell of a time carrying it back from school, and back to school. >_> The scary and sad thing is that starting September 8, I plan to take a mural painting class at the community college on Mondays from 4:00 - 6:30 p.m. I hope I can get a ride there....Plus the cost for the class for it to count as 1 credit is 64 something.

On better news, Michael and I are back together, kinda. I'm glad, seeing as how now I can give that little sophomore a reason to leave me alone. I'm also glad because, well, I care about him a lot. I'll try to write more later...after I get things done today, such as cleaning my room and doing SAT exercises in this book.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next