I Never Write When I'm Happy or Excited 2003-10-05 12:16 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



So, I haven't updated since Wednesday. Sorry to say, my life hasnt' gotten any happier, easier, etc. I have my moments, such as when I was excited over my costume. I'm going to be making a costume for Sailor Heavy Metal Papillon, one of Galaxia's animamates that was found only in the manga. I got the thight boots for the outfit on Ebay for a miraculous amount of $23.00.

That's about the only exciting thing that's happened.

Thursday I discovered that I had done poorly on a Chemistry test, making a 75. That had almost made me cry. I never come that close to crying at school....ever.

Yesterday I got my ring back from Michael. He mailed it back to me. I kinda wish he would've kept it...I would've much rather had him than that stupid ring anyways. However, he didnt' want me and he didn't keep me, just like neither of the above applied to the ring. I'll get over it though. I always get over everything.

Today was okay, I just slept most of the day. I must admit that I'm getting a little...just a little irritated with Jason. I asked him if he would help me with my costume, and the first thing out of his mouth was "How much?". That burns me up. Not everything in the fucking world is about money, asshole. Besides, all you fucking do with money is blow it on wasteful shit. Apology or not, I'm still pissed about it.

The second thing that ruined my day was my mother's husband. I think I'm finally beginning to see his 'true' colors. See, they made toast, and didn't even offer me any. So I asked for a piece. Mom said it was done and I asked if she would fix jelly. Immediately the whole bloody household, minus Mom, bitched at me and said to get it myself. So I said, I would in a few minutes, because I wanted to see the ending of the movie I had been watching. Keith then proceeds to continue bitching at me. I say "sorry for asking" in a sincere tone, and he says I've cocked an attitude all day. Now excuse me, I've not been conscious all day, and the main part of the time that I was, he was not here. The only thing he could've made reference to was when the youngest sister, Brooke, the whiny bitch from hell came in the door and said she was -definately- going to watch a DVD right then and there. I told her she could wait because I was watching a movie. Now, let's get this straight. I hardly ever watch T.V. and I don't think it's too much if I occassionally watch one. She whined and said I got smart with her; I didn't, but oh how I wish I had. She's a stupid bitch all the fucking time. She gets smart about everything. I'd like to beat her in the face...just once.

Keith continued bitching at me too, saying all I did was lay around and I was lazy, this this and that, which is not at all true. I just don't slave away for them. I don't slave away for anyone, and they are no exception. Another thing, he is NOT my father. He will not take the place of my father. The end. He has no right to bitch at me over fucking jelly on toast. I can see now why his ex-wife and child don't really talk to him very much. He's beginning to piss me off and I have been nothing but nice to him. The latter part of that is most definately about to change.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next