I Hate the Cats 2003-10-01 2:17 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Yes, I hate them. I hate both of them, especially Celes. If she's not scratching at the door and being a stupid bitch, then it's Tragic knocking shit over and making a fucking commotion. I hate both of them. They are the main reason why, when I go to bed, I can't get any sleep. I'm beginning to hate them so badly that it would not pain me to kill either of them.

I'm so fucking frustrated and upset with my life that I don't know what to do. I'm tired of Michael being a fucking bastard, I'm tired of my Mom being a lazy bitch and not taking me to see my learner's, I'm tired of them not making appointments for me when I ask them to, I'm tired of not being able to go anywhere. I'm just tired of living in this mess in general. I'm tired of my stuff turning up missing, I'm tired of people getting into my shit without my fucking permission and I just really can't take it anymore. I'm going to fucking go insane if I don't do something and get out of here soon.


Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next