Bad Happenings 2003-10-12 11:25 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Almost a week to the day since I've updated. A lot can happen in a week, and it does in my life.

Among the things that happened this week were my uncle getting out. He was an ass while he was in jail, but he seems a whole lot nicer now. I don't know how long -that- will last though. I also um...got my learner's on Friday. I took the SATs yesterday. And on another note, six-hundred dollars of mine got stolen by my fucking druggie cousin. No worries, I'll get it back or I'll kill the bastard. I'm very serious when I say this. I've got to call someone later when I get ready. Someone as in the local witchcraft shop. I've got a good two spells to do today.

1. Protection Spell - Spell to make me less prone to robbery.

2. Spell to get my money back, and in full.

3. One not authorized by the witchcraft people at that shop...one that will punish the bastard severely and, if he has spent my money, he will be in a hell of a rush to get it back.

And after my money is returned, I'm doing a banishing spell. I never want to see that fucking asshole again. He was the one most of you may have read about in the other diary. The one who was in a house fire and his girlfriend and 2 children died. That was his fault, he was cooking crank. Fucking bastard, and I tried to help him with a healing energy transferral. Now I will kill him...or punish him severely.

Speaking of "petty" theft, a friend of mine came to me at the SATs yesterday and said that they had a surprise for me on Monday. I asked him what it was, and he wouldn't tell me until our second break. He went to the local pawn shop and found my Final Fantasy Unlimited DVDs! They were selling them for 10 bucks a box. TEN! When I paid 45 bucks for both of them. He said he bought them back and was going to give them back to me on Monday. that made me super happy.

Alas, I have work ahead of me today and need more rest. The two spells that I'm doing require it.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next