Laughs For Manda, All Day 2003-09-22 11:31 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Today was a very good day, minus me being cold and sweating like I was in a hot iron skillet.

Talked to a bunch o' people today! Becca, Will, Jake, Big Guy...they all made me laugh, especially Will and Big Guy. ^_^

I accomplished something today. I got most of my research paper done. ^_^ No A.P. Government stuff, but the test isn't until Thursday, so I've got a decent amount of time left.

Keith had to have surgery today. It blew me away, I kinda dozed off in my room, then when I came 'round and went in there, I noticed no one was home. My stupid self didn't notice it until like...5 minutes after I wandered in there. The surgery took all of 3 or 4 hours and he's back here now. Ah, I can't wait til tomorrow, I hope I wake up ...-on- time-. This time, when the cats wake me up in the morning, I'll -stay- up.

I'm going to Chad's tomorrow, as tomorrow is Mabon, a holiday in my religion that celebrates the change from Summer to Fall (i.e. the fall equinox). We may play DDR, hah. Big Guy's coming by and picking us up from school, at least, me, and then we're coming to my house, getting the DDR Pad and game, and heading to Chad's. Will may come, and I hope that if he does, he tears the damned pad all to pieces with his crazy moves.

Jake thinks he's a checkerboard. Crazy freak.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next