Manda Got Brave!..... 2003-09-22 7:46 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



....then she got rejected...>_<

The highlight of my day yesterday, other than being sick, was talking to Will. Then, I got that there courage to ask him out. I hardly ever get that. The last time I did...well, it got me into a relationship, and I kinda wished that it hadn't, (i.e. Michael). However, Will said no. ;_; It saddened me a little, but I totally understand. I hear that he had been in a really bad relationship, for an extended period of time. The girl treated him like crap, and eventually dumped him; Sometime this summer, I believe. Will was very nice and honest with me. He told me that he couldn't see me because it would not be right to do so, seeing as how 1. he's not ready in this point in time, and 2. he doesn't think of any girl in that way currently. I can wait, and if someone else comes along, so be it. I still want to be Will's friend, because he is super awesome.

I'm sick today as well, and I freakin' hate it. Granted, Friday I was sick too...but that was from the great menstruation flood. I felt a little better Saturday, and I went to the festival. I felt awesome when I got home, though I did hurt all over. I woke up yesterday morning and was like "What the fuck?" as I scurried to the bathroom. You name it, I probably have it now....except vomitting. My body will not give me the joy of vomitting. I know if I did, that I'd feel better...but does it? Hell no! >_< So, here I stay home from school. I'll probably work on my journal, make a few trips to the bathroom, and continue working on the A.P. Government work and the research paper.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next