Productive = Tired ? 2005-05-12 10:14 a.m.

Mood - + + Music - Final Fantasy IX - Kuja's Theme



I spent the entire day yesterday doing nothing but schoolwork and wigwork. From 10 in the morning til 11 at night. I think I took a shower and ate somewhere in there,b ut that was about the extent of what I did. I made up a schedule and prety much stuck to it. I've done the same for today, but I just can't muster the strength to go and do another chapter of biology this morning.

Hold on, I need a coke.

Okay, now I'm good to go. Everything here is great. I do have to make a couple of phone calls today, but I think I'll do that around 12ish. I need to call that man and drop precalc, I need to call Dana and hope that she mails out the fabric I need within the next couple of days, and I need to call planned parenthood to arrange for an exam and to get more birth control, since if I don't, I'll become good friends with every bathroom in this house and we will have a vomitting ninja party.

SO yeah. I've got to get Axel done in a few days. I'm cutting him today and caulking the extensions so it should go smoothly. I'm also working on Lulu's chopsticks. I'm making them out of clay with a wire base and various beading for the rest. Considering it was my first time working with clay, I think my first experiment in haristckery (XD) went wonderfully. I just need to bake it. Speaking of wigs and such, I don't think I put up a link to my cosplay.com gallery that has all of my wig stuff in it. So I'll do that after this entry. XD

So yeah, I have to get through 18 chapters of this by this weekend, I might possibly have until Monday. Plus I have a research paper in this course in addition to the one I had in government. I just want to ram my head into a wall.

But you know what? It's going to be okay, because I -can- get it done. I wiill. And when I do, my reward will be Bradley time, mwahahhaha. Today's our 10 month anniversary, which means that in two months...it'll be a year. I think that's an awfully long time to be with someone. It kinda freaks me out, but nevertheless, it makes me very, very happy. I love him so much. ;_;

At least I'm getting stuff done. There is one more matter, which would've been taken care of yesterday if the ladies at CVS hadn't been careless. I owe 11.95 to the school and I sent jenni to get a money order for me since she was going out anyways. Apparently...the money order machine broke. So Jenni comes back with my twenty bucks and says "I'm sorry. I couldn't get it" and then proceeded to tell the story of her experiece with the CVS women and then she was like 'BUT IT'S OKAY BECAUSE I GOT YOU SOME CHOCOLATE!" XD I love Jenni tons too. Living with someone that truly is your best friend can be a pretty good experience, y'know.

I still miss my cats. I think I'll go to virginia and get the other two and take them to josh's house instead of tragic. Cause I trust Charisma super lots with Tragic. ;_;

I'm going to go now, since I've successfully wasted 20 minutes writing this. Wee. <3

Add a comment?
2 Comments

Charisma - 2005-05-12 12:25:56
First, I'd like to say Happy Ten Month Anniversary to both you and Bradley. ^_^ I wish you the best of luck with finishing your wigs and all of the homework that you have to do. I hope you gets lots of Bradley time today. XDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Thank you for trusting me with Tragic, I will watch him as long as you need for me to. He is an angel and I love taking care of him. <3
-------------------------------
K.A.T.T. - 2005-05-13 13:58:49
That is totally awesome that you two have made it this far. I think I'm going crazy though because I thought you said earlier that he broke up with you or something. That's what I get for having a room mate that doesn't bother to do anything but sleep during the day and keep me up at night.
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next