Slowly but Surely 2005-05-14 5:51 p.m.

Mood - Indescribable + + Music - Bright Eyes - Lover I Don't Have To Love



So everything's going pretty well around here so far.

I've not kept up with everything on my schedule, but definately with 90% of it.

I finally have two of Lulu's hairsticks made (I Just need to add the jewels to them and repaint them) and I have two more to do. They're looking pretty great so far. I'm actually proud of them. So everything wilil definately come out on schedule.

So I might have a better idea of what my plans for living arrangements will be in the next couple of months. I had planned on staying up here for the year, but Bradley decided that he really DID want to move out and live with me and that he was ready for it, so...it looks like I might be heading down there sometime this fall. I need to get a job up here and have some money saved up and I need to make enough to pay car payments, since I -need- one. I'm so happy though. I can live with Bradley, have Tragic back, have other pets, and not really worry about anything else other than being happy. Wee! We were considering moving to Canada with Lyr sometime next year, and we're still considering that because we like the idea of moving to Canada a lot.

Also, Celes's daughter had a litter of kittens a week ago (the friday before yesterday, to be exact). SO..now I get to think about those as well. I wanted to keep the girl and boy of celes's, but those people have kept them this long and are probably really attached to them, so it's nto right of me to just jerk them up...Gosh. I really want Zell though...he's so gorgeous...and like cherry red and orange furred. XD I can't wait to see what her kittens look like. Bradley and I will be stopping down in virginia for a day or so in 2 weeks or so. He's going to drive up here and come and get me and then we're going back to his place. Simply because an 18 hour drive one way is cheaper than a plane ticket.

I"m really pretty happy with the way things are going right now in my life. The only things that would make it better would be if I could be with both Tragic and Bradley every day...and I'll get that soon enough.

Oh well, back to WORK! >_<

Also, the song I'm listening to right now is the best fucking song ever. PLEASE download it.

Add a comment?
4 Comments

Brittany - 2005-05-15 16:11:49
I'm so glad things are going better for you! You deserve it. Love ya girlie!!
-------------------------------
K.A.T.T. - 2005-05-15 20:14:58
Care to send me some of that luck before I go on a shooting spree? Or at least before I throw my pregnant room mate out the window for ruining just about every single plan that I come up with?
-------------------------------
Corey - 2005-05-15 22:18:23
You should move to Cornwall...just over the border in Canada...pretty cool town...and only like a half hour from me! Wee...
-------------------------------
Amanda - 2005-05-16 00:00:36
Pshh. Get it your own self April. You of all people should know that I've had bad luck for YEARS. XD I don't think you'll go on a shooting spree though. Plus I don't see how your roommate can ruin your plans o_O;
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next