*squeal* 2005-05-06 5:23 p.m.

Mood - Content + + Music - Final Fantasy IX Soundtrack



I totally got my extension for the paper. I asked for one week and got two. XD I don't mind, I need the extra time.

I also set a schedule up for myself on the desk calendar downstairs on my desk.

Jenni is making me watch star wars with her tonight..the original saga..which I guess are episodes 4-6?

So not much else is happening. I'm going to michael's tomorrow after jenni's math tutor leaves to -finally- start on the stuff for lulu's hairsticks...and she's due in two weeks. It makes me want to bash my face against the desk or a similarly hard object.

I'll definately get it all done, since I have a schedule. XD That's the plan anyways.

It's been kinda quiet here recently, not too much going on. I kinda like that though...better than having an argument every day with my grandma or Sam. I really miss Tragic a lot though. I don't think that will stop until he actually gets to LIVE with me again, but Charisma is taking good care of him. ^_^

I'm going to AnimeNext. It's the weekend of June 17th...If all else fails, I'll definately get to see Bradley at that time! <3 I'll have all those stupid wig orders out and school over with, so I won't have to worry about anything except getting a job when I get back from spending time with him. It's something I'm looking forward to.

Kathy is going to set me up with a dentist appointment soon, seeing as how I desperately need to go and my insurance will cover a visit, even up here. I'm going to try to go through a health clinic to get my ..other exams and prescription for birth control. I'm thinking about getting a bunch of tests done too. It's been a while since I've had a complete physical of any sort.

So yeah, I'm pretty good to go guys. I was feeling kinda sick yesterday but I must keep going! I must take a shower soon so I can be like 'ZOMG Star wars" with Jenni. What a crazy girl she is! I need to put her in my cast list soon too...which reminds me! I have a kickass new layout, but I haven't had the time to code it and actually put it up. So look for it sometime this month. XD

Add a comment?
2 Comments

K.A.T.T. - 2005-05-07 16:06:16
The origial Star Wars saga is better than the newer ones. It's cool that you got an extension. Now, if only I can get a third extension. LOL. Actually, I didn't ask for the first two. He's from Texas, but he is one of the coolest teachers that I've ever had. He sponsors the Pagan Council and the Christian Campus Center here. LOL.
-------------------------------
Amanda - 2005-05-07 16:14:27
That's uh...two very different and interesting things to be sponsoring at the same time. o_O;
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next