Interesting Day 2003-11-12 10:34 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



My day didn't start out as well as I had hoped. I like getting early and having ENOUGH time to get ready, and not have to rush. I didn't get that this morning. No, my lazy ass didn't get up until 7. I have to leave here between 7:45 and 8:00. At least, I like to. I only live like 5 minutes away from school, but still. Anywho, if the train that runs right by our apartment had not made that big train noise at 6:50, I probably wouldn't have awoke until much later. That's not the only obstacle I had to face this morning, no. After I finished getting ready, I went to go wake Bev up, and then I went back to the bathroom to dispose of the hair styling materials. As I leave...there was the hugest fucking spider coming out of the shower that I had ever seen. No big deal, right? Just hit it with the shoe. ...No that did not work. It did not want to die. I hit at it, and it jumped and came towards me. So me being crazy, screamed and ran away from it, then when it stopped following me, I ran back to attack again. I tried this several times, then I succeeded. Just as I did so, Bev came out and gave me the look from Hell, as if "Oh, you scream and completely wake me up rudely. *stab*" So I quickly explained my dilemma, and she understood, thankfully.

So I get to school, and Cora stops me in the hallway. She also has a dilemma. Earlier this week, my best friend Megan found another girl's phone number in her boyfriend, Jamie's, wallet. She was, needless to say, very very pissed. They've been together for almost 2 years (2 year mark in January), and I can understand why she'd be. Megan's more calm and rational than me. She talked to him about it, and they worked it out, or that's what she's told me. The girl who's number was in there was named Amanda Jackson, and she's black. Anywho, Cora's friend Cassie is on the basketball team with thus said Amanda Jackson. The nasty little girl apparently called Megan "Pocahontas" (mockingly)and was bragging about how Jamie would come to her house all the time and was coming over "today" (this took place yesterday). Needless to say, I was pissed. Megan is one of the NICEST people in the world, and bothers no one. This little ghetto girl had no right to call her such things (she said other things which I won't mention because none of them are true). I am usually a calm, non-violent person, but that sent me flying.... I was -pissed-. The little bitch is lucky that I didn't see her today, because I was going to give her a mouthful...be it a mouthful of words or a mouthful of my fist. No one, and I mean NO ONE talks about my friends that way, especially not Megan. So again, she's lucky that I didn't see her today, because if I had, her ass would've been -mine-. The problem was that Cora didn't know whether to tell Megan or not, and I told Cora that I didn't really know what to do about it, but that I felt it would be right to tell Megan. Cora said she was afraid that Megan'd ask Jamie about it, have Jamie deny it, and then have Megan be mad at her, which wouldn't happen. Megan wasn't at school today, which is very odd. So, if she doesn't already know, that problem is offset until tomorrow.

I just know that if I were Megan, and some bitch was doing that with my boyfriend, she and the cheating bastard would be dealing with my unharnessed anger and vengance.

Mr. Stacy's wife did not like the pictures of Celes. ;_; So the hunt continues. Please, if anyone out there would like to keep her for me or keep her permenantly, please contact me. I'd rather not take her to the pound, but it might turn out that way. So, if you want a cute little Celes kitty, e-mail me.

Speaking of Mr. Stacy, I told someone off in Chemistry today as well. I guess today was bitch day for me. I felt bad for not getting up earlier, and then hearing that shit about that girl saying what she had about Megan just set my day off on the wrong start. Well, Bryan Webb was talking in class, the girl told him to shut up. I told her that she could NOT talk to Bryan Webb that way. I then proceeded to jokingly tell Bryan that he should take her to the office on bounds of racial discrimination (bryan's half japanese). Bryan was laughing and at this point said "Don't hate me cause I'm half-Asian!". The bitch then got all angsty...stupid preppy fuck she is. She was like "(OMFG!!!) You are NOT half-Asian!" in a mean tone. I then got all pissy with her. I said "Are you some kind of geneologist now? Can you prove he's not?"; she then got all angsty and said "WHAT DID YOU SAY?!?!???!?" and I was like "You heard me, are you some kind of geneologist who can prove or disprove that he is or isn't half-Asian?" and Bryan started laughing and she was like "like he's half-Asian!" and at this point I was just angry at her stupidity and then said "like you have a brain!". This abruptly ended the conversation. Mwa ha ha, I win.

I stayed after for TCAC practice and chatted with Mrs. Simmons some. People say she's a bitch, but I think she's a wonderful teacher and person. She's always nice to me anyways. The only time I've seen her get upset was when Michael was being all angry with her, and I told him myself that I thought it was uncalled for, but that's another story. Chris brought me home again today. It used to be that I would beg him to take me home and now without asking he's just like "yeah, I'll take you home". Since I decided to have him do so, I sat in on the Social Studies section of the TCAC team. Surprisingly, I knew some of the questions.

The evening has been pretty unstressful and uninterestin' though. Not like that's a bad thing though. I like coming home to non-drama and peace! <3

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next