2.2?! Ugh. Hardly 2003-10-29 9:36 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



2 point 2. Such an evil number. That was the number written on my transcript this morning for my GPA. I'm ranked 104 out of 165.

Yeah fucking right. I know they fucked up when people who attend vocational school and dip skoal get high GPAs than me. I've sit and cried and worried about that all day. I plan on confronting the guidance counselor tomorrow. I found one mistake on there. They had me down for a standard diploma. I was angry, I was like "Uhh, no. I'm getting advanced, that's why -I- took three years of Latin." So it's possible that they fucked up my GPA too..;_;

That's about the only thing I feel like writing about today...

I shall go return to crying and depressing about how I can't get into a good school until this matter is over with.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next