....Woo! :D 2003-09-14 11:51 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Today was a fairly awesome day. The only thing that made it suck was Jason was trying to hook me up with his 'Hot' Friend, who isn't very hot at all. He's nice, but really not my type...I think Jason's pissed at me because I've not fallen magically in love with him.

I am so desperately in like with teh Will. He's awesome. But anyways...

I went to Redflower today, an hour early, b/c Big Guy and Jake were gonna try and stop by, but they weren't able to. I found Chris Hale there though! ^_^ I got to meet his dad, which was neat, and I was invited to sit at their table and eat with them...it was kick-ass awesome. They invited me to go play some tennis too, but I was uanble to do so. Maybe another time.

The A.P. Government study session went pretty well, and was fun to boot. Amber didn't show up. I think she pretty much hates us...or is too "Good" to come. I don't think it's either, really. I just am kinda fed up with her not showing up.

I made an entry that wasn't a week after the last one...Go me. I plan on making my own layout at Jason's house becuase he has Paint Shop Pro....and the crack won't work on my 'puter...so I'm screwed. I will update and fix everything fairly soon though. I'll probably use a Usagi (from Sailor Moon) layout until I get mine made..

What an awesome day. I hope tomorrow and Tuesday (especially Tuesday) goes as well.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next