I Should Know My Place 2003-09-13 2:59 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



I need to update more. I will, even if it kills me. I think it's the layout and lack of completion that keeps me from wanting to do so.

Michael and I are not getting back together. I was not loved. I lost it to someone who hates me, and didn't care so very much at the time, and it hurts.

I hate my situation at home. I'm not cared for greatly, or at all, here either. Only 9 more months...right?

I have that kid after me, Anthony. I tyr to be his friend, and I want nothing more. I don't think he realizes that though. Megan's been bothering me to kiss him for weeks, so last night I did....for a dollar. How cheap am I now? Oh well, I need money, and it wasn't so bad. I just didn't enjoy it.

I thought today that I might be able to get Will Smith to go to the movies with me. Yeah, right. God says "NO!" to Manda once more. I hate it...I hate being alone.

But I guess I should just suck it up and realize that I'll be at the bottom of the ladder forever, stuck in shit.

I should just freakin' know my place.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next