- 2003-09-15 9:53 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



So here's the new layout.

I really don't like it, but I don't feel like fooling with it anymore tonight. Yellow on white = bad....the picture of Usagi was cute though. But I need something that I don't have to strain to see. I may change again tonight...who knows. It doesn't matter, as all of it's temporary until I go to Jason's house to make my -own- layout.

Today was so-so. I say this because it started out pretty well and got progressively, no, exponentially worse after I got out of school. I wont' go into it too much, but it deals with my sister Brooke. She's just such an uppity little child-bitch. She woke me up from my wonderful nap with her hip hop music. I've asked her thrice to turn it down, she does, but then turns it right back up. I swear, I should go in there and cut the cord on the TV, CD player, whatever horrid device she's using.

I don't even know if Jesse's going to be able to take me to Bluefield tomorry. I know that Will's not going, and that makes me sad as well...

Did I mention that I'm PMSing (Not actually bleeding yet, mind you) and that everything makes me want to cry?


Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next