Thanks Adelphia! 2004-06-16 9:10 p.m.

Mood - Fairly Pissed + + Music - None



Today was an awful day. I just got my cable internet hooked up yesterday and WHAM! Today, it is not working. Apparently, my modem is not sending out a signal and they cannot fix it until June 21st...next Monday. I hate those...those...'tards.

So, I'm stuck on dial-up on a computer that is not mine. ;_;

Which sucks. Cause we're going on vacation a few days after that.

Also, Vacation Bradley was approved. If he doesn't make the fifty icons I want though, I'll cancel them.

Today has been lackluster at best. I'm going to have to adjust my sleeping level since I'm waking up at horrid hours..in the afternoon.

I can't do that tomorrow though. Tomorrow my grandma's taking me to Gettysburg so I can shop at some mall there. I'm also going to Walden Books at the local mall and buying a few books and returning/exchaning a shirt I bought at Deb's.

I wish my summer was more interesting...but I'm sure it'll brighten up here in a while...meh.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next