So I Wake Up To -This-? 2004-02-24 3:55 a.m.

Mood - Mood: Enraged / Sick + + Music -



.....I am very pissed off and unamused. Most of you could obviously see why last night.

It seems these days that people cannot even be sick unless people are out trying to ruin their shit.

I -am- not amused. I don't really know for -certain- who did it. However, I'm not happy with it. And I'm not stupid by any means. So therefore, certain precautions have been taken. If it is done again, I will retaliate in full force to the best of my ability.

And when you're as beautiful as me, positive thinking does work, MOTHER FUCKER!

So now for a regular entry. Much to my unhappiness, I woke up around 3 a.m. yesterday with a stomach ache. Eh, no big deal right? It's nearing THAT time (Ride the CRIMSON TIDE!!!!!) and well, stomach aches are common. It got progressively worse throughout the day. So after eating dinner yesterday, I decided I was too tired and hurt too much to really do anything, so I went to bed, for a "nap." Oh yeah, a nap that lasted until 3 a.m.

I called Brian, since we hadn't had much time to talk, mainly since he's super busy because of his having two midterms this week. He wasn't in, so I decided to get on here...and well, chaos ensued...

I'll never understand some people.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next