Manda's First Day As A Senior 2003-08-21 10:38 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Well, school started back today. I'm pretty pleased with the classes and schedule, except for one small thing which I'll be correcting tomorrow.

So, let's start at the beginning of today, shall we?

I woke up at 5 a.m. due to Tragic. He's reliable like that, waking me up somewhat during the school year. I laid back down and awoke again at 5:45 after a horrid dream. I then proceeded to lie in bed for 10 more minutes. I then got up, took a shower, did the usual. I was waiting on my ride to get here, since I had to get one last night at 1 a.m. since Sara never called me back and told me if she'd take me. So I asked this Druid friend of mine off the net if he'd come and get me, and I'd never met him. He did though, so I was happy ^_^ I met Megan as soon as I walked in, which made the joy abound. Anywho, here's how my schedule looks.

1st period - A.P. Government, Tarter

2nd period - English 12, Simmons

3rd period - Geometry Part 2, DeBord

4th period - Latin III, Davis

5th period - Algebra II, Rife

6th period - Chemistry, Stacy

7th period - Theatrical Arts, Edgell

I'm going to get 4th and 5th switched around, because I'm in the small Latin III class, and I don't like that. >_> I'm having it changed in the morning, right before I go to school.

I also found out that Justin fucking Shelton is in my Chemistry class. That bastard...

And I'll update more tomorrow. My legs hurt and I'm tired.

...I only miss Michael a little.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next