KYA! Bradley! ^_^ 2004-11-24 8:54 a.m.

Mood - Ecstatic + + Music - Modest Mouse - Float On



So I just got off the telephone with Bradley! He's boarding the plane as we speak! :D I can't believe I'm going to get to see him again. ^_^

It's crazy, Bradley and I have our fights, mostly my fault because I'm a a bitch and a horrible person to have that kind of relationship with but I commend him for staying so long with me and putting up with me. It's my longest relationship yet - a little over 4 months or so.


We have so much to do! DDR, Persona 2, meeting people at work, etc. Since we couldn't be togethre for our mutual birthday, we're exchanging presents and I'll probably make some kind of food for thanksgiving. ^_^ So it'll definately be fun. Again, the best part - NO Dana and Sam! ^_^

Speaking of that birthday part...I forgot to get him a card...he drew me one. XD So I'll have to go pick that up sometime today! He told me not to worry about it, but I'd feel terrible if I didn't get him one SOME TIME before he leaves. Then again, I wouldn't really get to get it while he's here...so I have to do it this morning before he gets here! x_x I also have to clean off the shelves and computer desk and everything in my room becuase dearest tragic loves making a mess of them. Poor Sailor Mercury-chan has lost her arm because of Tragic! >:

I should expect him here around noon. Oi, and I'm not even ready, my dresser stuff isn't ready (But my room is considerably cleaner than it was say oh...Sunday).

I'm hella excited. He just doesn't know that. When he gets here, I'm going to give him the biggest kiss ever. KYAA! I'm so ashamed of being a girl. XD

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next