Alot Can Happen 2004-07-10 9:52 p.m.

Mood - Sad + + Music - Alanis Morisette - Uninvited



So I haven't updated in forever because Sailor Moon S came in the mail. 3 seasons down for me, 2 to go. SuperS is supposed to be released in August....but I don't think I'll get it since I think Pioneer is putting it out. I heard it's not too great anyways but oh well. I will just say I loved S, it was everything I expected it to be. I was greatly pleased by it, as I have been with all of the series thus far. So, all that's left is SuperS and Sailorstars..then I can collect other stuff...like NGE, Chobits...etc.

I'm leaving for Georgia tomorrow. I've got my clothes packed, so that takes out a big chunk of that. I'm taking my PS2, DDR Max 2 and my pad. Bradley, do you want me to bring Konamix as well? I might bring Persona 2...but there'd be no time to play it. Bradley, Brian and myself are watching all 3 seasons of Sailor Moon! :D I think they'll pass out before they do (if they're interested) or they'll talk and become disinterested and I'll murder them. ^_^

Also, I've gotten a lot of things today. My grandma and Sam went to a lot of cavern places today, which I don't know why that it would interest them. I didn't go, but if I had, I definately would've wasted money in the gift shops buying gemstones. XD My grandma brought me back a keychain from there, which had gemstones in it. Two things I collect with one item...Yay!

She also brought to my attention the fact that I had gotten a package...and this package was huge, and I couldn't figure out what it would be, since all the stuff I ordered was not as tall as me. XD Inside was the pair of shoes I'm going to use with my Sailor Mars costume. I was super pleased with them. They're -perfect-. Right color, right make....everything. I checked them beside my red fabric...perfection!

So I was pretty much happy this evening until I got on Yahoo. Elizabeth had left me the following messages:

lil_sk8r_girl012 (7/8/2004 10:28:08 PM): we think your cat hadher kittens but she may not have had them.

lil_sk8r_girl012 (7/9/2004 1:27:39 PM): she DID have her kittens 2 of them. one looks like stumpy but with a tail and the other is gray

lil_sk8r_girl012 (7/9/2004 1:27:58 PM): theyre soo cute

(Stumpy is their orange and white cat.)

So, apparently Celes had babies and that makes me super sad. I wish I could have been there with her and all. I wish she still lived with me. If I had been able to move out, both things would've been true and I could've seen the kittens. I just have to wait a bit longer for that though...

And unlike last vacation (Michael/Illinois) I will update daily or semi-daily during my trip..and include pictures. Take out your pictures Bradley. We've got Shinji/Asuka pics to take. DUH!


Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next