Monday, Indeed 2003-09-29 10:36 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Not too much has happened today, really. I went to school today without wearing glasses or contacts...because my glasses are filthy. Why? Because I let my sister use them. The plastic nose thingies are YELLOW. Yellow with silver frames = bad. I'm hoping to find a way to clean them before tomorrow. Not being able to see is not cool.

I took a test in A.P. Government today...Ugh. I hope I passed it with a B or C, but that's semi-wishful thinking. We have the Essay Part of it tomorrow, and boy, will -that- be fun. I pray to the God and Goddess that I pass it...>_<

I have a test in Chemistry tomorrow. I looked over it tonight, and it's pretty easy. Naming compounds and writing formulas. Hell, I have dreams about that shit, so surely to God I can pass a test on it...right? We get our rough drafts back in English tomorrow, which makes me uber happy. ^_^ I can't wait.

I'm so happy that I'm actually on a diet and exercise regime. I burn 150 calories a day by merely DDRing. For all of those who don't know what DDR (Dance Dance Revolution) is, you should be shot in the face repeatedly. I also do weight lifting, and sit ups. However, tonight I got a little sick feeling and had to get off the DDR pad early and I've neglected the sit ups..;_; I'll live though. I really have a craving for ice cream too, but I'll pass.

Oh yeah! Megan (Rei-chan) is turning 18 in 2 months. What does this mean? Well, she'll "officially" be an adult, plus she's thinking of moving out and wants me to move in with her. ^_^ I want to, because my family life, regardless of which relative I live with, is hell. I hope it all works out. I think it'd be kinda neat. We talked about it today and our friend Cora told us that her Mom was trying to rent out a place, an actual HOUSE! :D She probably wont' charge very much, as she hasn't been avidly and evangelistically trying to find rentors...Wee! I actually had a funny thought about Megan and I living together - the answering machine. I made up a message today that sounded something like this "Hi, this is the residence of MeganAmanda! We used to share a brain, now we share a house!" XD. I don't think I've ever wrote about it before, but Megan and I are like twins. I'm the taller one and the younger one though. We sometimes wear the same color t-shirts, opposite color t-shirts, or monochromatics. We also have the same thoughts on things, and Josh Collins, when he went to school with us, said we sounded the same when we talked....Heh.

That's about all I'm going to write tonight though. To all those nice people who've left me notes, Thank you! ^_^ It made me feel very happy, even if it was just welcomings into a ring. <3

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next