Okay Tragic 2003-12-22 11:03 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



Let's eat the goddamned Christmas tree, shall we?

Few things can make my morning bad. Few things make me feel icky all over. Tragic succeeded in both of these this morning.

My morning started off well enough, I guess. Bev came in here and started wailing like a half crazed something or another, and the reason was she had a NEW dell computer! :D As I've told her this morning, I've never been so jealous in all my life. Only problem...Only one cable modem between the two of us, and no router because I'm poor. We start up the computer, and she gets six months of AOL free! And AOL now has a local number...and now here I am! The world is right again.

So after that dilemma, I proceed to fix myself a hot pocket-ish pizza thing. Then I eat. And my cat, as I'm eating decides to take a shit. Fair enough, litter covers it up. So after that he jumps up on the rat cage and there is something goddamned awful, long and skinny hanging from his ass..complete with round poop ball of doom. I inspect further, and oh my fucking god, the cat had tinsel hanging out of his ass. Now, Bev has called my cat and myself a moron more times than I can imagine (Jokingly, it seems) but at that moment, I could see Tragic as being a moron. The tinsel wasn't too very silvery near the top. His stomach acids had taken the good part of the color away. I removed it with a paper towel...Ick. Then I had to sweep because his stupid tinsel antic had made him spread poop around the immediate area of the litter box.

Sometimes, I don't know why I keep him around...>_< This is however, quite funny when one realizes it. And to think, I thought he was more civilized than that!

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next