*Squeals* 2004-02-09 11:47 a.m.

Mood - Mood: Anxious + + Music - Music: Outkast - Hey Ya



Upon waking up this morning, I feel significantly much better. Thanks Brian. <3

I dont' know how I could ever have wanted to die when I -finally-...finally...will be able to own Persona 2. ^_^ I love Ebay. For those of you that know nothing about the Persona series, I advise you to do research, and go to Gamefaqs. It's a great series, but I prefer Persona 2 to Persona. Mainly because of the camera shots, better graphics, and better storyline. And now...it is in my hands...for a mere $31.00 and $13.05 shipping. It could've been way worse. Usually on Ebay, it's $50 and up...used. Mine was in like new condition...so yay! ^_^ I will be playing it when it comes in a week. So yeah, Screw you Valentine's Day! Instead of candy, and flowers, and BOYFRIENDS, I will be in my room spreading rumors that become TRUTH and catching a serial killer. The End.

I will edit this entry later and add to it...as for now I have to go get signed up at school....Finally. I'll now have something to occupy my time.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next