Nyquil Should Be An Illegal Drug 2004-11-30 9:34 a.m.

Mood - Sick + + Music - The Killers - Somebody Told Me



I love Nyquil. It makes you super better when you are sick. But you know what the best part is?

It gives you crazy dreams. The 7 hours of sleep I got after bradley left yesterday morning involved me meeting the virgin mary. o_O; My uncle was also dead and...I forget. Last night's stuff involved slaying demons and trying to figure out WHO was possessed. XD XD Also, I was told by this guy that I was hot, simply because I kept saying "goddamn!" in my dream and that's HOT because only brassy girls do that. XD XD XD XD

Also, Nyquil puts you into such a drug-induced stupor that you could vomit all over the bathroom floor and not remember even one bit of it. Yeah, I know. Crazy, isn't it?


So I woke up late and took a shower. I noticed in the shower that my throat felt weird, and tasted funny. I decided it was the snot from my stopped up nose and thought nothing of it. I got out of the shower and came back into my room. Dana came in here and was like "are you done vomitting?" and I was like "Eh? Er...I just got out of the shower...". She said "Oh, well, You were up last night vomitting in the bathroom. Sam said he heard you gagging, and then he went in there after you left and stepped in it. He said it smelled like Nyquil."

o_O;


Yeah, and I'm sick this morning too. Chocolate and soda do not mix well together when your stomach is like "RAWR. I hate you!"

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next