Oh No! I Am The Stayz0rz at Jason's House!! :D 2003-09-06 12:23 a.m.

Mood - + + Music -



So I haven't updated in forever...again. I simply cannot find the time due to schoolwork and the like. Mom and the crew are gone out this weekend, so I'm over here. The funny thing is I've been bored and so I decided to help Jason get teh internet access, even if it is long-distance...lol. A lot of interesting things have gone on this week, the highlight of which was finding out who stole my PS2 and games. It was Lindsay, her stupid boyfriend, Justin Maggard (The original suspect) and the neighbor lesbian, Amy Coleman. They are all go to jail. :D I was so tempted to put a thousand plus "D"s after the colon, but I restrained myself. I also have talked to Michael twice this week, and to no avail have I made him fall to my womanly charms. Oops.....he loses. I'll just be an old maid, I don't mind. Then again, I have little Anthony, and I like keeping him around...Why? Cause he gives me his undivided attention. I say "Anthony, come here!" and he does, no questions asked..much like a small puppy. Do I like the obsessiveness of his character? No. Do I like the attention? Yes, because Manda is the attention whore. XD

So here I am, at Jason's. I feel accomplished, as I've successfully made him not get any sex this weekend. :D I do plan on going with Chad tomorrow (or today, meh) to Bluefield. Speaking of which, OMFG, teh Manda went to Wal-Mart! ^_^ I spent a chunk of money, but I got some makeup...Michael'd hate that. He said he always wanted a girl who was low-maintanence, i.e. she didn't wear make up. Tough shit, foo'. Manda also bought a green flannel fabric today, as a base for the new Hera-inspired altar cloth. I have a sheer fabric to go on top of that which is green and turquoisey, much like the feathers of a peacock. I also got a half-yard of border to go at the bottom, tassels, and clear thread. Since Jason is homemaking bitch of the year, he shall sew it up for me. ^_^ I will take pictures when I get a camera. I also am losing weight, slowly but surely. Then I will make Michael aware of all that he is missing, such as my ghetto-fabulous white girl ass.

....I'm sorry, I feel very ghetto ebonic today.

More tomorrow :D As I have much more to write about that happened today, but I'm too lazy at the moment to write about it.

Add a comment?
0 Comments




Previous :: :: Next