What Do I Have To Look Forward To? 2004-12-03 1:36 p.m.

Mood - Crying. + + Music -



Every day....every goddamn day of my life, it's an argument. That woman starts shit on me every day. Today, it was about shampoo. I don't have enough money to pay for school, and yet, I'm expected to pay for everything down to food and shampoo. Every day, it's an argument and the money I drawed from my paycheck is thrown in my face. Every day, I have to explain to that stupid shit face whore that I have to pay for college. Every day, she wonders why I have to pay for it. FUCKING DUMB BITCH. 800 dollars in financial aid is does NOT equal $1754! And since they wouldn't pay it, I had it set up in payment plans, so as to help myself pay for it. I've told her that every fucking day and the dumb fucking bitch can't get it through her head.

I slapped her today.

It felt very good. I didn't slap her in the face or anything, I just slapped her in the back. Everyday, it's emotional fucking hell for me. She's gotten what she wanted. She's bitched at me enough so I'd hit her. My mind just can't take anymore. I thought I could make it until after Spring Semester, but I can't. I just can't do it. My mind can't take anymore. I'm going crazy. She's making me go crazy. She's making me become a horrible person just like she is.


All this over a bottle of shampoo. Jesus christ.


ANd you know, it's not better any other day. Other days she starts arguments and makes me cry over a drink. She wants me to pay for food, for school, for EVERYTHING, and I just can't do it. She's a fat, money hungry, nasty bitch that I hate. I need out. I can't take it anymore. I'm going to cancel classes if I can.

I need somewhere to stay though. Anywhere's fine. If someone can help me with that, just let me know. I -have- to get out before I end up hurting myself severely or killing myself.

Add a comment?
1 Comments

JJ - 2004-12-05 13:18:56
Dude, you're coming up to visit over Xmas-new years time and me and Bradley are gonna help you pay for it XD
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next