Uh, Yeaaaaaah Riiiiight. XD 2005-03-07 2:30 p.m.

Mood - Happy + + Music - The Killers - Mr. Brightside



Alrighty. I'm way too busy anymore to update this. Busy or tired, either or.

To those of you who liked my asuka cosplay, SANKYUU! <3 I know I make one of the best Asuka cosplayers out there, next to Hitomi or Collie at cosplay.com (who are both my idols XD).

Here are some more for you space fags!

And yes, the blue hair on my Rei is her real hair. XD And her name is JENNI! FINALLY! Someone takes away the NEGATIVE CONNOTATIONS OF A NAME SIMILAR TO THAT (i.e. JENI/JENNIFER).

If that's not in character, I don't know what is. Psst, I'm also a bitch in REAL LIFE OMGWTF BANNA PANTSU
<
I WILL PUNCH YOU SO HARD THAT YOUR OTHER CLONES WILL FEEL IT WONDER GRRL

Before the costuming. Aww, I rock. <3

On a completely unrelated note, I just mini-vomitted right now. Wow. I took a picture for a certain brandy glass villain, but I look fat in it. Oh well.

This is for those fatty whores who think they are better looking than me (or a better person). Say it with me! "BITCH PLZZ"

Also ..
Aww, I backstab all my friends and I have to flaunt them to get attnzzzz. ONOES

All in all a decent time was had with Jenni. I don't like the interstate because of crazy drivers who believe it is okay to not give turn signals, but I didn't get into a single wreck or anything. I'm proud of myself.

Oh yeah, I was sick for four days prior to those pics, and I need to cut my bangs. XD

Can't really say too much about school...I'm failing precalc, so the dude wants me to stay after class on Wednesday for tutoring with him, since the academic center's tutoring times clash with mine. I've tried getting help from certain people online with it, and I understand it when I'm doing the 3+ hours of homework, but on tests and junk...Yeah..and I HAVE to do good in every one of my classes, which sucks because I have like...no time to study or do work before them except on weekends and when I'm not doing wig stuff. Anyone wanna help me? XD

Also I officially hate dumbfuck drivers. I scratched a man's car maybe 3-4 weeks ago. Like...I BARELY scratched it. You couldn't even see it unless you got -really- close up. I offer to pay for it rather than having it blow my insurance up a bajillion dollars. What does he do? He charges me for 2 days in a rental car, fixing his back bumper, and tag holder, neither of which were HURT AT ALL. It was a grand $360.72. So fuck him. I hope he gets into a REAL car accident and dies. Grow up pal. Making a poor 18 year old pay for your ugly ass PT Cruiser is just...retarded? Yeah. XD He wiped out my savings account and Bradley had to pay for school this month. -_-;

Speaking of which, Bradley and I are doing fine. It's hitting 8 months next week maybe? Yeah. ^_^; We've also made plans to go to Otakon with Jenni (Rei obviously), Sean (who is my KNESUKE! CESum for you ACMLM Board fags), and Lyr ( mah Kaworu. <3). Everyone's going to fly down to Atlanta and stay at our APAATO and then we're driving the 12 hours to Otakon! ^_^ They're coming a couple of days before and staying a couple after. Wee, it's going to be SO much fun! Yeah, Bradley and I have found a nice affordable apartment which is 2 bedroom (which is what I wanted) and is not too far from his school, and it allows pets! I've decided to take a year off from school so that I can establish residency and transfer to Georgia State or UGA. Probably Georgia State, as UGA doesn't interest me much anymore, but I'm still keeping it open.

Dana and Sam are as awful as ever, but I don't want to go too far into it right now. She did tear up a pack of extensions for a Sesshoumaru wig I had, and I told her that she had to pay for them. That was that.

So, I guess I'll go work on the Rikku X-2 wig I have due for Anime Boston. And look at the two biology labs we're doing tonight.

EDIT : AUGH MY MOTHERFUCKING EARS AND EYES. WHY GOD WHY. MICHAEL PIELLUCCI HAS FALLEN TO THE DARK SIDE. *slashes eyeballs out*

Add a comment?
4 Comments

KATT - 2005-03-07 20:47:25
Nice pictures ;). Congratulations on the 8 months together. Like I said, some people were meant to be couples and some were meant to be single. I hope the transfer to a Georgia college goes smoothly for you. You don't want to look at my journal entries, just avoid my college. I could've told you that Piellucci joined the dark side ;).
-------------------------------
Sofie - 2005-03-08 05:41:10
Sounds like life's on a roll for you too :) BTW, you have to do her plugsuit or sundress, because NGE has to have the uggliest school uniforms ever ^^; Your cosplay owns, but mintgreen's awful x_x And I hope your Rei's hairdye is the kind that washes out immidiately XD Good luck, and makes yourself a little commisioner site, ne? Blerh, I had to say more, but your stupid comment system isn't showing your entry.
-------------------------------
Amanda - 2005-03-08 09:43:21
It is not stupid, loser. :D Okay, yes...I can fix it to POP UP THOUGH. Wee. I agree about the school uniforms, they're not 'OMG KAWAII JAPANESE NE" like the school uniforms like in other anime (say like...SAILOR MOON! XD). The costume in person is more like an...aqua color. XD Jenni made both costumes herself...I'm surprised I got into the school uniform frankly. XD Gosh, I'm so fat. I'm going to make a commissioning site SOMETIME. Bradley renewed the domain and made himself a FANCY personal site...but my wig comissioning site is still "in the works." Thanks for commenting so much sofie. XD April - Eh? Do you know what dark side I'm referring to?
-------------------------------
KATT - 2005-03-08 10:44:13
LOL, I can think of a few things. However, now that I am reading it again, it's probably not the same. Oh well, that's what college life does to you when it screws you over so bad that you no longer care.
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next