Fuck 2004-12-09 9:23 a.m.

Mood - Sour XDDD + + Music - Modest Mouse - Float On



I have so much to write about but no time. Between me being worked to tears at Gamestop (today makes for a whopping 24 hours) I have last minute semester work.

You know, I wouldn't work today if Dana had done the smart thing and had actually listened to me. I told her that if gamestop called, I was NOT home. Of course, they call last night and she gave me the phone.

Gee, thanks. No sleep for me tonight. I'm going to stock up on coffee and soda and tea and maybe cigarettes, because I need to stay up. ;_; Thanks dana.

Add a comment?
2 Comments

Jenni - 2004-12-09 17:50:19
*hugs* I'll be waiting for you to get home so I can try and make you feel better ;_;
-------------------------------
Gendo - 2004-12-11 10:32:29
...I dont think I would have stayed in that job that long if I was getting that kind of treatment. You have my respect for even trying to put up with that kind of crap.
-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next